Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



One World Dance and Music Studio


address  3312 N. 3rd St.
 Phoenix, AZ  85012


Beginner Drumming Class

Beginner Drumming Class

World, Class/Workshop
Try your hand at drumming in a fun and friendly environment! Learn the basics of Middle Eastern percussion with Gaby Tawil. We have instruments for you to play!
drumming;drums;percussion;music;World music;drum class;music class;learn to drum
Event Info: (480) 630-6338
Ages: 13+
Price: $15 drop in
Event Website: bit.ly/OWDPercussion
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 10/27/18 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 11/3/18 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 11/10/18 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 11/17/18 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 11/24/18 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 12/1/18 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 12/8/18 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 12/15/18 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 12/22/18 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 
 • Sat 12/29/18 at 2:30pm-3:30pm 





‚Äč