Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



OdySea in the Desert Entertainment Destination


address  9500 E. Via de Ventura
 Scottsdale, AZ  85256


Titanic: The Artifact Exhibition

Titanic: The Artifact Exhibition

History/Science
This unique exhibit was designed with a focus on the legendary RMS Titanic's compelling personal stories, best told through room re-creations and 137 artifacts, 120 of which have never been seen in Arizona. At Titanic: The Artifact Exhibition visitors are drawn back in time to 1912, receiving a replica boarding pass of an actual passenger aboard Titanic. They begin their chronological voyage through Titanic, moving through the ship's construction, to life on board, to the ill-fated sinking and amazing artifact rescue efforts. They will marvel at the re-created accommodations and press their palms against an iceberg while learning of countless stories of the maiden voyage. In the “Memorial Gallery” guests will take their boarding pass to the memorial wall and discover whether their passenger and traveling companions survived or perished. To purchase tickets for Titanic: The Artifact Exhibition visit TitanicAZ.com. Special Grand Opening ticket prices are $19.95 for adults, $17.95 for seniors and $14.95 for children. Children under the age of 2 are free. Multi-ticket packages are also available for purchase at TitanicAZ.com that include Butterfly Wonderland, OdySea Aquarium and Polar Play Ice Bar in a variety of combinations. Group pricing is also available by calling Group Sales at 480-291-8192.
RMS Titanic; historical exhibit; artifacts
Price: Grand Opening prices: $19.95; $17.95 seniors; $14.95 children
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 2/20/20 - Sat 2/22/20 at 10am-7pm 
 • Sun 2/23/20 at 10am-6pm 
 • Mon 2/24/20 - Sat 2/29/20 at 10am-7pm 
 • Sun 3/1/20 at 10am-6pm 
 • Mon 3/2/20 - Sat 3/7/20 at 10am-7pm 
 • Sun 3/8/20 at 10am-6pm 
 • Mon 3/9/20 - Sat 3/14/20 at 10am-7pm 
 • Sun 3/15/20 at 10am-6pm 
 • Mon 3/16/20 - Sat 3/21/20 at 10am-7pm 
 • Sun 3/22/20 at 10am-6pm 
 • Mon 3/23/20 - Sat 3/28/20 at 10am-7pm 
 • Sun 3/29/20 at 10am-6pm 
 • Mon 3/30/20 - Sat 4/4/20 at 10am-7pm 
 • Sun 4/5/20 at 10am-6pm 
 • Mon 4/6/20 - Sat 4/11/20 at 10am-7pm 
 • Sun 4/12/20 at 10am-6pm 
 • Mon 4/13/20 - Sat 4/18/20 at 10am-7pm 
 • Sun 4/19/20 at 10am-6pm 
 • Mon 4/20/20 - Sat 4/25/20 at 10am-7pm 
 • Sun 4/26/20 at 10am-6pm 
 • Mon 4/27/20 - Thu 4/30/20 at 10am-7pm