Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Chocolate Tour of Scottsdale


address  3rd Avenue and Marshall Way
 Scottsdale, AZ  85251


Chocolate Tour of Scottsdale

Chocolate Tour of Scottsdale

Food/Tasting, Tour
The Chocolate Tour of Scottsdale is a walking tour through the streets of downtown Scottsdale that will take you to the most delicious chocolate destinations you ever walked. The tour consists on visiting chocolatiers and local shops where you will have the opportunity to sample and learn fun facts about Chocolate. Chocolate samples in a variety of forms, which may include truffles, cupcakes, other baked goods, hot chocolate and others.
candy;sweets;local businesses;walking;things to do;chocolate
www.chocolatetourofscottsdale.com
Event Info: (602) 540-4261
Price: $45; $10 discount using code azcentral
Event Website: www.chocolatetourofscottsdale.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 5/2/17 at 3pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 5/3/17 at 3pm-5:30pm 
 • Thu 5/4/17 at 3pm-5:30pm 
 • Fri 5/5/17 at 3pm-5:30pm 
 • Sat 5/6/17 at 3pm-5:30pm 
 • Tue 5/9/17 at 3pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 5/10/17 at 3pm-5:30pm 
 • Thu 5/11/17 at 3pm-5:30pm 
 • Fri 5/12/17 at 3pm-5:30pm 
 • Sat 5/13/17 at 3pm-5:30pm 
 • Tue 5/16/17 at 3pm-5:30pm 
 • Wed 5/17/17 at 3pm-5:30pm 
 • Thu 5/18/17 at 3pm-5:30pm 
 • Fri 5/19/17 at 3pm-5:30pm 
 • Sat 5/20/17 at 3pm-5:30pm 





‚Äč