Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



The Sunset Bistro at the Lakes


address  19260 N. Westbrook Parkway
 Peoria, AZ  85382
phone (623) 566-1132
www.thelakebistro.com

Sun City Stomperz Dixieland Jazz Band

Sun City Stomperz Dixieland Jazz Band

Jazz
Live performance by a 7-piece Dixieland Band featuring the tunes from the early 1900's New Orleans era.
Dixieland Jazz;
Event Info: (623) 566-1132
Ages: All ages
Price: Donations accepted
Event Website: www.suncitystomperz.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 3/23/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 4/13/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 4/27/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 5/11/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 5/25/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 6/8/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 6/22/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 7/13/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 7/27/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 8/10/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 8/24/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 9/14/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 9/28/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm 





‚Äč