Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space


Location


Phoenix »

Scottsdale »

Southeast Valley »

West Valley »

Explore Arizona »
 
A Spotlight on Contemporary Hopi Ceramicists and Katsina Doll Carvers
Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show

On exhibit for the first time, this exhibition showcases the remarkable artistry detailed in 59 ceramics and 11 katsina dolls by some of the most outstanding contemporary Hopi artists. Featured are award-winning pieces such as an appliquéd turtle jar, a seed pot, and a solstice jar.


Schedule
Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Fri 7/19/19 - Sat 7/20/19 at 9:30am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Sun 7/21/19 at 11am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Tue 7/23/19 - Sat 7/27/19 at 9:30am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Sun 7/28/19 at 11am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Tue 7/30/19 - Sat 8/3/19 at 9:30am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Sun 8/4/19 at 11am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Tue 8/6/19 - Sat 8/10/19 at 9:30am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Sun 8/11/19 at 11am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Tue 8/13/19 - Sat 8/17/19 at 9:30am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Sun 8/18/19 at 11am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Tue 8/20/19 - Sat 8/24/19 at 9:30am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Sun 8/25/19 at 11am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Tue 8/27/19 - Sat 8/31/19 at 9:30am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Sun 9/1/19 at 11am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Tue 9/3/19 - Sat 9/7/19 at 9:30am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Sun 9/8/19 at 11am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Tue 9/10/19 - Sat 9/14/19 at 9:30am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Sun 9/15/19 at 11am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Tue 9/17/19 - Sat 9/21/19 at 9:30am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Sun 9/22/19 at 11am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Tue 9/24/19 - Sat 9/28/19 at 9:30am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Sun 9/29/19 at 11am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Tue 10/1/19 - Sat 10/5/19 at 9:30am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Sun 10/6/19 at 11am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Tue 10/8/19 - Sat 10/12/19 at 9:30am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Sun 10/13/19 at 11am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Tue 10/15/19 - Sat 10/19/19 at 9:30am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Sun 10/20/19 at 11am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Tue 10/22/19 - Sat 10/26/19 at 9:30am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Sun 10/27/19 at 11am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Tue 10/29/19 - Sat 11/2/19 at 9:30am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Sun 11/3/19 at 11am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Tue 11/5/19 - Wed 11/6/19 at 9:30am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Thu 11/7/19 at 9:30am-9pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Fri 11/8/19 - Sat 11/9/19 at 9:30am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Sun 11/10/19 at 11am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Tue 11/12/19 - Wed 11/13/19 at 9:30am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Thu 11/14/19 at 9:30am-9pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Fri 11/15/19 - Sat 11/16/19 at 9:30am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Sun 11/17/19 at 11am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Tue 11/19/19 - Wed 11/20/19 at 9:30am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Thu 11/21/19 at 9:30am-9pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Fri 11/22/19 - Sat 11/23/19 at 9:30am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share


Western Spirit: Scottsdale's Museum of the West, Scottsdale, AZ

Ceramics/Pottery,Folk Art/Crafts,Art Show
www.scottsdalemuseumwest.org
Sun 11/24/19 at 11am-5pm 
Price:Included in admission; free for members
Share