Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Free Intro to Yoga Classes
Inner Vision Yoga hosts a weekly Intro to Yoga class that is free for first time visitors. Spen to anyone who wants to learn about yoga, the program is held on Saturdays from 12:30pm to 1:30pm at their Tempe studio in the rear of the Trader Joe's shopping ...
Inner Vision Yoga
Tempe, AZ

Sat 6/24/17 at 12:30pm-1:30pm
Sat 7/1/17 at 12:30pm-1:30pm
Sat 7/8/17 at 12:30pm-1:30pm
Sat 7/15/17 at 12:30pm-1:30pm
Sat 7/22/17 at 12:30pm-1:30pm
Sports: Classes/Clinics
Get Certified to Teach Barre at Mountainside Fitness
Get certified to teach Barre with Master Trainer Lee Milne on Saturday, June 24th from 10:30am - 7:30pm at the Mountainside Fitness Scottsdale Pavilions for only $199.99. A master class will be held from 10:30am - 11:30am. The Barre certification will teac...
Mountainside Fitness
Scottsdale, AZ

Sat 6/24/17 at 10:30am-7:30pm
Sports: Boxing
Iron Boy 40
American Family, Tecate and Iron Boy Promotions team up to bring world class boxing to Phoenix, Arizona.
Celebrity Theatre
Phoenix, AZ

Sat 6/24/17 at 6pm
Sports: Baseball
Philadelphia Phillies at Arizona Diamondbacks
The Diamondbacks take on the visiting Phillies in this Major League Baseball matchup.
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ

Sat 6/24/17 at 7:10pm
Sun 6/25/17 at 1:10pm
Sports: Children, Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Kids' Yoga
Sumits Yoga Chandler will be offering an introductory yoga class for children aged 5-10. The 80-minute session will incorporate music, storytelling, yoga games, art, and lots of physical activity to introduce kids to the benefits of yoga in a fun, nurturin...
Sumits Yoga Chandler
Chandler, AZ

Sun 6/25/17 at 4pm-5:20pm
Sun 7/2/17 at 4pm-5:20pm
Sun 7/9/17 at 4pm-5:20pm
Sun 7/16/17 at 4pm-5:20pm
Sun 7/23/17 at 4pm-5:20pm
Sports: Social Event, Running, Walking
Meet Me Downtown
Meet Me Downtown (MMDT) brings people of all ages to downtown Phoenix for a weekly social walk/run, engaging individuals and businesses in a vibrant event that showcases downtown Phoenix as a prime location for healthy activities.
The Park
Phoenix, AZ

Mon 6/26/17 at 5:15pm
Mon 7/3/17 at 5:15pm
Mon 7/10/17 at 5:15pm
Mon 7/17/17 at 5:15pm
Mon 7/24/17 at 5:15pm
Sports: Other, Gaming, General
RACK Scottsdale Poker Night
Join Rack Scottsdale every Monday night for free poker! Join Rack by 6:30 p.m. and receive an "early chip" for an extra $500 in chips. The final three players split $100 in gift cards and the final table earns points towards the Dream Dealers invitational....
RACK Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ

Mon 6/26/17 at 6:30pm-2am
Mon 7/3/17 at 6:30pm-2am
Mon 7/10/17 at 6:30pm-2am
Mon 7/17/17 at 6:30pm-2am
Mon 7/24/17 at 6:30pm-2am
Sports: Basketball, Children
Love The Game Basketball Camp
Camp is led by professional athlete Brawley Chisholm, who makes it a priority that each camper receives individual attention in a camp environment.
Monte Vista Church
Phoenix, AZ

Tue 6/27/17 - Wed 6/28/17 at 9am-3pm
Sports: Other
RACK Scottsdale Pool League Night
Rack Scottsdale, Old Town Scottsdale's very own pool lounge, hosts pool leagues every Tuesday evening from 7 to 10:00 p.m. Rack offers four pool tables inside as well as one pool table on the large outdoor patio. Rack is open every Tuesday from 3:00 p.m. t...
RACK Scottsdale
Scottsdale, AZ

Tue 6/27/17 at 7pm-10pm
Tue 7/4/17 at 7pm-10pm
Tue 7/11/17 at 7pm-10pm
Tue 7/18/17 at 7pm-10pm
Tue 7/25/17 at 7pm-10pm
Sports: Baseball
St. Louis Cardinals at Arizona Diamondbacks
The Diamondbacks take on the visiting Cardinals in this Major League Baseball matchup.
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ

Tue 6/27/17 - Wed 6/28/17 at 6:40pm
Thu 6/29/17 at 12:40pm
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Yoga in the Rainforest
Butterfly Wonderland invites guests to experience Yoga in the Rainforest on Tuesday, June 27th. This hour-long class will guide attendees through a series of yoga poses to help build strength and gain flexibility. Modifications and adjustments will be off...
Butterfly Wonderland
Scottsdale, AZ

Tue 6/27/17 at 5:30pm-6:30pm
Sports: Soccer, Benefit/Fundraiser
Whataburger Oh Whata Night
On Wednesday, June 28, Whataburger customers can show their support for Desert Elite youth soccer team by enjoying their favorite menu items, and 20 percent of Whataburger’s sales from 5 to 8 p.m. will be donated to the team. To add to the fun, there will ...
Whataburger
Scottsdale, AZ

Wed 6/28/17 at 5pm-8pm
Sports: Museum, Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Yoga @ MOCA
Nourish your mind, body, and soul practicing yoga among inspiring works of art with yogis Josie Milliken on Sunday mornings and Alexandra Roush on Wednesday evenings and Friday mornings in MOCA’s Great Hall.
Museum of Contemporary Art
Tucson, AZ

Wed 6/28/17 at 5:30pm
Wed 7/5/17 at 5:30pm
Wed 7/12/17 at 5:30pm
Wed 7/19/17 at 5:30pm
Wed 7/26/17 at 5:30pm
Sports: Christian Contemporary, Religious
Church Alive
Great music, high energy and with a positive message. This event is free and everyone is welcome. Free childcare provided.
LiveWire
Scottsdale, AZ

Thu 6/29/17 at 6:30pm
Sports: Bicycling
Crescent Community Bike Ride: Bikes, Balcony and Beers
Every Thursday, join Crescent and their friends at Slippery Pig Bike Shop, Phoenix New TImes and New Belgium Brewing for a a weekly community ride open to all levels of bikers. Participants meet on the Crescent balcony and depart around 8 p.m. for a fun 45...
Crescent Ballroom
Phoenix, AZ

Thu 6/29/17 at 8pm
Thu 7/6/17 at 8pm
Thu 7/13/17 at 8pm
Thu 7/20/17 at 8pm
Thu 7/27/17 at 8pm
Sports: Baseball
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks
The Diamondbacks take on the visiting Rockies in this Major League Baseball matchup.
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ

Fri 6/30/17 at 6:40pm
Sat 7/1/17 at 7:10pm
Sun 7/2/17 at 1:10pm
Mon 9/11/17 - Wed 9/13/17 at 6:40pm
Thu 9/14/17 at 12:40pm
Sports: Basketball
Minnesota Lynx at Phoenix Mercury
The Mercury take on the visiting Lynx in this WNBA pro basketball matchup.
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ

Fri 6/30/17 at 7pm
Fri 7/14/17 at 7pm
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Yoga at the Yuma Palms
Yuma Palms Regional Center hosts free yoga sessions every other Saturday in front of Harkins.
Yuma Palms Regional Center
Yuma, AZ

Sat 7/1/17 at 9am-10am
Sat 7/15/17 at 9am-10am
Sat 7/29/17 at 9am-10am
Sports: General, Wrestling
WWE Raw
World Wrestling Entertainment has expanded from national tours to international phenomenon, and now regularly travels overseas for sold-out shows. WWE's Monday night 'RAW' and 'Friday Night SmackDown!' programs showcase the best sports-entertainment talent...
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ

Mon 7/3/17 at 4:30pm
Sports: Auto Racing, Extreme Sports
4th of July Demolition Derby
Cocopah Speedway hosts the 5th Annual 4th of July Demolition Derby. Match races and concessions kick off at 5 p.m.
Cocopah Speedway
Somerton, AZ

Tue 7/4/17 at 5pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: