Notice

In light of the coronavirus pandemic, several events have been canceled or postponed. Because these events are user submitted, The Republic is unable to verify events. Please contact event organizers to confirm details.
Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Gymnastics
North Central Phoenix Gymnastics Studio Offers Spring Break Camp and Ninja Zone
Impact Gymnastics Academy in North Central Phoenix' has numerous offerings to bring more options and variety to the area. Located at 7812 N. 12th Street, the gym owned by Samantha Baltierrez and Maria Lawrence has been in business since 2015. The gym is al...
Impact Gymnastics Academy
Phoenix, AZ

Sat 3/6/21
Mon 3/8/21
Tue 3/9/21
Wed 3/10/21
Thu 3/11/21
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi
Strength & Stretch Mat Class
Join us for a gentle workout that will leave you feeling refreshed and energized! Improve your flexibility, balance and core strength. Your first class is *FREE* if you contact us to reserve in advance. In studio & Online options available.
One World Dance Studios
Phoenix, AZ

Mon 3/8/21 at 7:45pm-8:45pm
Mon 3/15/21 at 7:45pm-8:45pm
Mon 3/22/21 at 7:45pm-8:45pm
Mon 3/29/21 at 7:45pm-8:45pm
Mon 4/5/21 at 7:45pm-8:45pm
Sports: Yoga/Pilates/Tai Chi, Classes/Clinics
Yoga in the Garden
Join this all-level yoga practice in our natural garden setting led by certified instructor, Deb McClarnon. Deb specializes in yoga therapy and believes yoga is not about perfect postures, it is about discovering what’s already inside you. Please come prep...
Boyce Thompson Arboretum State Park
Superior, AZ

Thu 3/11/21 at 9:30am-10:30am
Thu 3/18/21 at 9:30am-10:30am
Thu 3/25/21 at 9:30am-10:30am
Thu 4/1/21 at 9:30am-10:30am
Thu 4/8/21 at 9:30am-10:30am
Sports: Rodeo
PBR Unleash The Beast at Gila River Arena
The world’s top bull riding athletes and rankest bucking bulls in the business will make their triumphant return to Glendale’s Gila River Arena for the PBR (Professional Bull Riders) Unleash The Beast Glendale Invitational, presented by Cooper Tires. G...
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ

Fri 3/12/21 at 7:45pm
Sat 3/13/21 at 6:45pm
Sun 3/14/21 at 1:45pm
Sports: Rodeo
Mile High PBR: Professional Bull Riders
The Mile High PBR will showcase some of the most promising rising stars of the PBR, riding alongside fan favorites and veterans, as all the competitors face-off against the most famous bucking bulls in the industry. The Touring Pro Division offer upcoming ...
Findlay Toyota Center
Prescott Valley, AZ

Sat 4/24/21 at 7:30pm
Sports: Canoeing
3rd Annual Putts for Paws Charity Golf Tournament
Our 3rd Annual Putts for Paws Charity Golf Tournamen is our largest fundraiser of the year and all proceeds go directly to the 1,200 plus dogs and cats we care for every year. We are a no-kill shelter averaging a 96% live release rate serving over 900 squ...
Payson Golf Club
Payson, AZ

Sat 5/29/21 at 8am-1pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: