Notice

In light of the coronavirus pandemic, several events have been canceled or postponed. Because these events are user submitted, The Republic is unable to verify events. Please contact event organizers to confirm details.
Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Live Theater Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Musical, Interactive
Broadway Jukebox
Copperstate Productions is pleased to announce the return of Broadway Jukebox, the world’s first and only interactive Broadway musical. When no two shows are ever the same, it can be - to put it mildly - a challenge. As exciting for the performers as it i...
Fountain Hills Theater
Fountain Hills, AZ

Fri 7/31/20 at 7:30pm
Sat 8/1/20 at 7:30pm
Sun 8/2/20 at 2pm
Fri 8/7/20 at 7:30pm
Sat 8/8/20 at 7:30pm
Theater: Musical
Mean Girls
Previously scheduled for April 21-26, the show will now play ASU Gammage September 1-6, 2020. MEAN GIRLS ticket holders- hold on to your tickets as they will be valid for these new dates! No further action needed.Your tickets will match the day of the week...
ASU Gammage
Tempe, AZ

Tue 9/1/20 at 7:30pm
Wed 9/2/20 at 7:30pm
Thu 9/3/20 at 7:30pm
Fri 9/4/20 at 7:30pm
Sat 9/5/20 at 2pm
Theater: Musical
The Band's Visit
The critically acclaimed smash-hit Broadway musical THE BAND'S VISIT is the winner of 10 Tony Awards®, including Best Musical, making it one of the most Tony-winning musicals in history.?It is also a Grammy Award® winner for Best Musical Theater Album. ...
ASU Gammage
Tempe, AZ

Tue 9/15/20 - Fri 9/18/20 at 7:30pm
Sat 9/19/20 at 2pm and 7:30pm
Sun 9/20/20 at 1pm and 6:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: