Notice

In light of the coronavirus pandemic, several events have been canceled or postponed. Because these events are user submitted, The Republic is unable to verify events. Please contact event organizers to confirm details.
Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Tolleson Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Community Event, Children, Fair/Festival, Food/Tasting, For the Family, Parents/Parenting, Social Event
A Food Truck Friday Weekly PopUP
Get out in the fresh air, say HI to your neighbors & support local businesses as we slowly start to get back to normal all while enjoying some tasty, cooked to order & always flavorful food truck food!! Grab & Go- “To Go” - Curbside Pickup - Meals & Desse...
Whyman Park
Tolleson, AZ

Fri 10/30/20 at 5pm-8pm
Special Event: Children, Community Event, Fair/Festival, Food/Tasting, For the Family, Parents/Parenting, Social Event
A Taco Tuesday Weekly Food Truck PopUP
West Valley TACO TUESDAY Food Truck PopUP Join your neighbors & friends every Tues for TACO TUESDAY Food Truck PopUP!! Grab a blanket, a chair and your family & friends for a food truck picnic in the park. Get out in the fresh air, say HI to your neigh...
Whyman Park
Tolleson, AZ

Tue 11/3/20 at 5pm-8am
Tue 11/10/20 at 5pm-8am
Tue 11/17/20 at 5pm-8am
Tue 11/24/20 at 5pm-8am
Tue 12/1/20 at 5pm-8am
Special Event: Children, Community Event, Fair/Festival, Food/Tasting, For the Family, Parents/Parenting, Social Event
A Food Truck Friday Weekly PopUP
Food Truck Friday PopUP - Dinner & Desserts for the whole family! Grab a blanket, a chair and your family & friends for a food truck picnic in the park every Friday night. Get out in the amazing fresh air, say HI to your neighbors, support local small b...
Whyman Park
Tolleson, AZ

Fri 11/6/20 at 5pm-8pm
Fri 11/13/20 at 5pm-8pm
Fri 11/20/20 at 5pm-8pm
Fri 11/27/20 at 5pm-8pm
Fri 12/4/20 at 5pm-8pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: