Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Sun City West Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Dance: Ballroom
Hillcrest Dance & Social Club, SCW
Every Saturday night. Live music always; great dancing! Optional: Free lesson with paid admission at 6:15 p.m. Water, ice, coffee, cookies provided. Or bring your own snacks and drinks.
R.H. Johnson Social Hall
Sun City West, AZ

Sat 12/16/17 at 7pm-9:30pm
Sat 12/23/17 at 7pm-9:30pm
Sat 12/30/17 at 7pm-9:30pm
Sat 1/6/18 at 7pm-9:30pm
Sat 1/13/18 at 7pm-9:30pm
Special Event: Holiday, Religious
Hanukkah Party
Oh Hanukkah, Oh Hanukkah, everyone come on over, come to the synagogue at 2 PM. You’ll gather around the table, we’ll give you a treat and a dreidel to play with and latkes to eat. The community is welcome to attend. Please bring a new unisex wrapped gift,...
Beth Emeth Congregation
Sun City West, AZ

Sun 12/17/17 at 2pm-5pm
Special Event: Community Event, Meeting, Social Event
American Legion Post 94
American Legion, Mary Ellen Piotrowski Post 94 Sun City West holds monthly meetings at 10:30 a.m. with doors open and refreshments at 10 a.m. in the Quail Room of the Sun City West Foundation. Meetings are held every first Thursday of the month, September ...
Sun City West Foundation
Sun City West, AZ

Thu 1/4/18 at 10:30am-12pm
Thu 2/1/18 at 10:30am-12pm
Thu 3/1/18 at 10:30am-12pm
Special Event: Computers/Technology, Meeting
Valley Engineering, Science & Technology Club
Lunch will be followed by a talk entitled “Chasing Gravitational Waves” by Nat Butler PhD, Assistant Professor, ASU School of Earth and Space Exploration. Recent discoveries of gravitational waves has validated the predictions of general relativity resulti...
Briarwood Country Club
Sun City West, AZ

Fri 1/5/18 at 11:30am
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: