Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Sun City West Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Children's Theatre
The Princess and the Pea
According to the Ancient Book of Wit and Wisdome, Prince Valiant has come of age and must seek out a bride. But where is he to find a Princess of the truest Princessness, worthy to marry into the family. An ingeniously hilarious and highly entertaining ve...
Ghostlight Theatre
Sun City West, AZ

Fri 6/22/18 at 7pm
Sat 6/23/18 - Sun 6/24/18 at 2pm and 7pm
Thu 6/28/18 - Fri 6/29/18 at 7pm
Sat 6/30/18 - Sun 7/1/18 at 2pm and 7pm
Dance: Ballroom, Line Dancing
Sun City West-Hillcrest Dance & Social Club
(pictured) Michael and Nancy Brooks are enjoying the dance at Hillcrest Dance & Social Club. Dances are held every Saturday night through July 14, 2018., 6:15 p.m. free dance lesson (with paid admission). 7 p.m. is the start of the social dancing. Closed...
R.H. Johnson Social Hall
Sun City West, AZ

Sat 6/23/18 at 6:15pm-9:30pm
Sat 6/30/18 at 6:15pm-9:30pm
Sat 7/7/18 at 6:15pm-9:30pm
Sat 7/14/18 at 6:15pm-9:30pm
Special Event: Meeting
Weekly Insight Meditation Group
Insight Meditation of Northwest Phoenix meets every Saturday at 2PM and is a group for anyone interested in learning and practicing meditation. It is appropriate for beginning meditators as well as experienced practitioners. The group practices in the West...
Unity Church of Surprise
Sun City West, AZ

Sat 6/23/18 at 2pm-3pm
Sat 6/30/18 at 2pm-3pm
Sat 7/7/18 at 2pm-3pm
Sat 7/14/18 at 2pm-3pm
Sat 7/21/18 at 2pm-3pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town:


‚Äč