Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Sun City West Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Meeting
Weekly Insight Meditation Group
Insight Meditation of Northwest Phoenix meets every Saturday at 2PM and is a group for anyone interested in learning and practicing meditation. It is appropriate for beginning meditators as well as experienced practitioners. The group practices in the West...
Unity Church of Surprise
Sun City West, AZ

Sat 8/18/18 at 2pm-3pm
Sat 8/25/18 at 2pm-3pm
Sat 9/1/18 at 2pm-3pm
Sat 9/8/18 at 2pm-3pm
Sat 9/15/18 at 2pm-3pm
Special Event: Health & Wellness/Nutrition
Life Line Screening
Beth Emeth Congregation is hosting a Life Line Screening to introduce a new “Community Circle” program, specifically designed to ensure that our screening site members, community partners, along with their family and friends receive the VIP treatment they ...
Beth Emeth Congregation
Sun City West, AZ

Tue 8/28/18 at 9am-6pm
Special Event: Meeting, Class/Workshop
Wednesday Evening Meditation Group
Insight Meditation of Northwest Phoenix meets for a community-led sit from 5:30- 6:30 p.m. on the 1st, 3rd and 5th Wednesdays of the month to learn and practice meditation in the western Buddhist tradition. Our meditation style is 'Vipassana' which is also...
Unity Church of Surprise
Sun City West, AZ

Wed 8/29/18 at 5:30pm-6:30pm
Wed 9/5/18 at 5:30pm-6:30pm
Wed 9/19/18 at 5:30pm-6:30pm
Wed 10/3/18 at 5:30pm-6:30pm
Wed 10/17/18 at 5:30pm-6:30pm
Theater: Comedy
Some Sweet Day
Ever wish you could go back in time and fix your mistakes? Some Sweet Day is a full-throttle romantic comedy where one man is given that chance. Ken still regrets losing the girl of his dreams years ago. But when the time machine he has been obsessively bu...
Ghostlight Theatre
Sun City West, AZ

Thu 9/13/18 - Sun 9/23/18
Special Event: Social Event
Sun City West Polish-American Club
The Sun City West Polish-American Club will be having their Welcome Back dinner/dance on Sunday, September 16 at the RH Johnson Social Hall in Sun City West. Doors open at 12 noon, meeting at 1:00, dinner at 1:30, and dancing from 2-5. Wear your Polish ...
R.H. Johnson Social Hall
Sun City West, AZ

Sun 9/16/18 at 12pm-5pm
Special Event: Fashion Show/Bridal
Catholic Daughters of the Americas Fashion Show
The Catholic Daughters of the Americas, Court #2278, Sun City West, Arizona is having a fabulous Fashion Show on Saturday, October 6th, 2018 at Prince of Peace St. Michael's Hall in Sun City West. Fashions in all sizes will be by NEW IMAGE FASHIONS. Wome...
Prince of Peace Catholic Church
Sun City West, AZ

Sat 10/6/18 at 10am-2pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: