Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Sun City West Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Comedy, Musical
Nunsense
Five of the 19 surviving Little Sisters of Hoboken, a one-time missionary order that ran a leper colony on an island south of France, discover that their cook, Sister Julia, Child of God, accidentally killed the other fifty-two residents of the convent wit...
Ghostlight Theatre
Sun City West, AZ

Fri 4/28/17 at 7pm
Sat 4/29/17 - Sun 4/30/17 at 7pm
Thu 5/4/17 - Fri 5/5/17 at 7pm
Sat 5/6/17 - Sun 5/7/17 at 7pm
Dance: Ballroom
Hillcrest Dance & Social Club
The ballroom at R.H. Johnson Social Hall was rockin' recently when members and guests of Hillcrest Dance Club participated in the club's 50's-60's theme dance. Ballroom dances are held every Saturday night, 7-9:30 p.m.. Live music is always featured. F...
R.H. Johnson Social Hall
Sun City West, AZ

Sat 4/29/17 at 7pm-9:30pm
Sat 5/6/17 at 7pm-9:30pm
Sat 5/13/17 at 7pm-9:30pm
Sat 5/20/17 at 7pm-9:30pm
Sat 5/27/17 at 7pm-9:30pm
Special Event: Social Event, Meeting
American Legion Post 94
American Legion, Mary Ellen Piotrowski Post 94 Sun City West holds monthly meetings at 10:30 a.m. with doors open and refreshments at 10 a.m. in the Quail Room of the Sun City West Foundation. Meetings are held every first Thursday of the month, September ...
Sun City West Foundation
Sun City West, AZ

Thu 5/4/17 at 10:30am-12pm
Talks & Readings: Baseball, Talks/Lectures
Beth Emeth Congregation Presents Sports Journalist Mark Brown
On Sunday, May 7, 2017, Beth Emeth Congregation will host sports journalist Mark Brown speaking on "Jews in Baseball History" at 9:30 AM in the Congregation auditorium. A question and answer period will follow the presentation.Free light refreshments will...
Beth Emeth Congregation
Sun City West, AZ

Sun 5/7/17 at 9:30am-12pm
Special Event: Social Event
Sun City West Polish American Club
The Sun City West Polish-American Club will be hosting a dinner/dance on May 21 at RH Johnson Social Hall in Sun City West. Doors open at noon, meeting at 1 p.m., dinner at 1:30 p.m. The menu is pulled pork, glazed chicken breast, cole slaw, fried rice, co...
R.H. Johnson Social Hall
Sun City West, AZ

Sun 5/21/17 at 12pm-5pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town:


‚Äč