Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Sun City West Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Social Event
Sun City West Polish-American Club
The Sun City West Polish-American Club will be bringing in 2020 with their New Year dinner/dance on Sunday, January 19 at the RH Johnson Social Hall in Sun City West. Doors open at 12 noon, installation of officers at 1:00, dinner catered by Sharko's at 1...
R.H. Johnson Social Hall
Sun City West, AZ

Sun 1/19/20 at 12pm-5pm
Special Event: Class/Workshop, Community Event, Meeting, Education
Weekly Mindfulness Meditation Group
Welcome! This is a group for anyone interested in learning and practicing meditation. Each session includes basic instruction and a silent 35-minute sit followed by a reading and discussion. We practice in the Western Buddhist Vipassana tradition, also kn...
Unity Church of Surprise
Sun City West, AZ

Sat 1/25/20 at 2pm-2:45pm
Sat 2/1/20 at 2pm-2:45pm
Sat 2/8/20 at 2pm-2:45pm
Sat 2/15/20 at 2pm-2:45pm
Sat 2/22/20 at 2pm-2:45pm
Special Event: Meeting, Class/Workshop, Community Event, Health & Wellness/Nutrition
Insight (Mindfulness) Meditation Group
Welcome! This is a group for anyone interested in learning and practicing meditation. Each session includes basic instruction and a silent 35-minute sit followed by a reading and discussion. We practice in the Western Buddhist Vipassana tradition, also kn...
Unity Church of Surprise
Sun City West, AZ

Wed 2/5/20 at 5:30pm-6:15pm
Wed 2/19/20 at 5:30pm-6:15pm
Wed 3/4/20 at 5:30pm-6:15pm
Wed 3/18/20 at 5:30pm-6:15pm
Wed 4/1/20 at 5:30pm-6:15pm
Special Event: Computers/Technology, Meeting
Valley Engineering, Science & Technology Club
Lunch and a technical presentation on the future of energy production at APS. We’ll explore the ways advances in technologies, “two-way” interactions with customers who generate a portion of their own electricity and the “Smart Grid” are changing the way ...
Briarwood Country Club
Sun City West, AZ

Fri 2/7/20 at 11:30am
Special Event: Fashion Show/Bridal
Our Lady's Guild of Our Lady of Lourdes/Vistancia & Our Lady's Guild Prince of Peace Fashion Show
Pictured are from right Myra Litscher and Carol Byrne who are holding a beautiful quilt made my Carol, who is the Chairperson of Our Lady's Guild of Our Lady of Lourdes/Vistanica and Our Lady's Guild of Prince of Peace in Sun City West. The combined Guilds...
Prince of Peace Catholic Church
Sun City West, AZ

Sat 4/4/20 at 11am
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: