Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Sun City West Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Meeting, Class/Workshop, Community Event
Insight (Mindfulness) Meditation Group
Welcome! This is a group for anyone interested in learning and practicing meditation. Each session includes basic instruction and a silent 35-40 minute sit followed by a reading and discussion. We practice in the Western Buddhist Vipassana tradition, also ...
Unity Church of Surprise
Sun City West, AZ

Wed 2/20/19 at 5:30pm-6:30pm
Wed 2/27/19 at 5:30pm-6:30pm
Wed 3/6/19 at 5:30pm-6:30pm
Wed 3/13/19 at 5:30pm-6:30pm
Wed 3/20/19 at 5:30pm-6:30pm
Special Event: Benefit/Fundraiser
Catholic Daughters' Annual Rummage Sale
Catholic Daughters Court #2278 is hosting its Annual Rummage and Bake Sale on February 21, 22, and 23 from 8am to 1pm each day, in Madonna Hall, our Lady of Lourdes Church in Sun City West. There will be a huge selection of furniture, clothing, shoes, pu...
Our Lady of Lourdes Church
Sun City West, AZ

Thu 2/21/19 - Sat 2/23/19 at 8am-1pm
Dance: Ballroom
Hillcrest Dance & Social Club, Sun City West
Dance and socialize every Saturday night (except Nov. 3, 2018). Live Music.
R.H. Johnson Social Hall
Sun City West, AZ

Sat 2/23/19 at 6:15pm-9:30pm
Sat 3/2/19 at 6:15pm-9:30pm
Sat 3/9/19 at 6:15pm-9:30pm
Sat 3/16/19 at 6:15pm-9:30pm
Sat 3/23/19 at 6:15pm-9:30pm
Special Event: Meeting, Class/Workshop, Community Event
Weekly Insight Meditation Group
Welcome! This is a group for anyone interested in learning and practicing meditation. Each session includes basic instruction and a silent 35-40 minute sit followed by a reading and discussion. We practice in the Western Buddhist Vipassana tradition, also...
Unity Church of Surprise
Sun City West, AZ

Sat 2/23/19 at 2pm-3pm
Sat 3/2/19 at 2pm-3pm
Sat 3/9/19 at 2pm-3pm
Sat 3/16/19 at 2pm-3pm
Sat 3/23/19 at 2pm-3pm
Special Event: Community Event, Meeting
American Legion Mary Ellen Piotrowski Post 94 Membership Meetings
American Legion, Mary Ellen Piotrowski Post 94, Sun City West holds monthly meetings at 10 am with doors open and refreshments at 9:30 am in the Grand Canyon Room of the Sun City West Foundation. Meetings are held every first Thursday of the month from Sep...
Sun City West Foundation
Sun City West, AZ

Thu 3/7/19 at 10am
Thu 4/4/19 at 10am
Thu 5/2/19 at 10am
Special Event: Fashion Show/Bridal
Our Lady of Lourdes' Spring Into Spring Fashion Show
Our Lady of Lourdes Women’s Guild will be holding their yearly fashion show titled “Spring into Spring Fashion." This event will be held On Sat.. April 6th. 2019, at the Briarwood Country Club in Sun City West. Fashions from new Image will be displayed fr...
Briarwood Country Club
Sun City West, AZ

Sat 4/6/19 at 10am-3pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: