Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Sun City West Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Meeting, Class/Workshop, Community Event
Insight (Mindfulness) Meditation Group
Welcome! This is a group for anyone interested in learning and practicing meditation. Each session includes basic instruction and a silent 35-40 minute sit followed by a reading and discussion. We practice in the Western Buddhist Vipassana tradition, also ...
Unity Church of Surprise
Sun City West, AZ

Wed 10/23/19 at 5:30pm-6:30pm
Wed 10/30/19 at 5:30pm-6:30pm
Wed 11/6/19 at 5:30pm-6:30pm
Wed 11/13/19 at 5:30pm-6:30pm
Wed 11/20/19 at 5:30pm-6:30pm
Special Event: Meeting, Class/Workshop, Community Event
Weekly Insight Meditation Group
Welcome! This is a group for anyone interested in learning and practicing meditation. Each session includes basic instruction and a silent 35-40 minute sit followed by a reading and discussion. We practice in the Western Buddhist Vipassana tradition, also...
Unity Church of Surprise
Sun City West, AZ

Sat 10/26/19 at 2pm-3pm
Sat 11/2/19 at 2pm-3pm
Sat 11/9/19 at 2pm-3pm
Sat 11/16/19 at 2pm-3pm
Sat 11/23/19 at 2pm-3pm
Special Event: Benefit/Fundraiser, Community Event
Our Lady of Lourdes Women's Guild Shred-A-Thon
"Our Lady of Lourdes Women' Guild is sponsoring a shred-a-thon on Saturday, November 9th, 2019 at Our Lady of Lourdes Church Parking Lot in Sun City West, Arizona from 9:00am to 12:00 noon. Pictures are Rosemary Dougherty, Publicity Chair and Joyce Stalia...
Our Lady of Lourdes Church
Sun City West, AZ

Sat 11/9/19 at 9am-12pm
Art: Art Show
Advent Episcopal Church 7th Annual Art and Crafts Show
Over 40 vendors offering homemade items. A large bake sale with delicious items made by the ladies of the church. Food by AZ Wild Thing food truck and Amazing Kettle Corn Truck. A musical group, Colour Blind (5 piece group) will perform on Saturday. Ar...
Advent Episcopal Church
Sun City West, AZ

Fri 11/15/19 at 9am till 4pm, 9am till 3pm
Sat 11/16/19 at 9am-3pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town:


‚Äč