Notice

In light of the coronavirus pandemic, several events have been canceled or postponed. Because these events are user submitted, The Republic is unable to verify events. Please contact event organizers to confirm details.
Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Sun City Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Class/Workshop
A Course in Miracles Discussion Group
Sandy Munster, ATP, Psychic Medium, Advanced Angel Therapy Practitioner, Angel Card Reader, Spiritual Teacher, and Reiki Master, leads a discussion group every Tuesday, from 10:00am to 11:30am. Seating is limited. For information or to reserve your seat, p...
The Place of Spiritual Wisdom
Sun City, AZ

Tue 7/7/20 at 10am-11:30am
Tue 7/14/20 at 10am-11:30am
Tue 7/21/20 at 10am-11:30am
Tue 7/28/20 at 10am-11:30am
Tue 8/4/20 at 10am-11:30am
Special Event: Meeting
Readings, Reiki, and More with Margo Alexander
Please call to schedule your appointment with Margo today! Margo is a gifted psychic medium with many talents and skills. She is a Reiki Master and teacher, Tarot reader, Tuning Fork Practitioner, and Metaphysician. She also has extensive knowledge abou...
The Place of Spiritual Wisdom
Sun City, AZ

Tue 7/7/20 at 10am-4pm
Thu 7/9/20 at 10am-4pm
Tue 7/14/20 at 10am-4pm
Thu 7/16/20 at 10am-4pm
Tue 7/21/20 at 10am-4pm
Special Event: Meeting
Psychic Readings with Sandy Munster, Advanced Angel Therapy Practitioner and Psychic Medium
Sandy Munster is a Psychic Medium, Angel Card Reader, Advanced Angel Therapy Practitioner, Reiki Master, and Spiritual Teacher. She is available for Psychic Readings every Wednesday from 10:00am to 2:00pm and other days and times by appointment. The cost i...
The Place of Spiritual Wisdom
Sun City, AZ

Wed 7/8/20 at 10am-2pm
Wed 7/15/20 at 10am-2pm
Wed 7/22/20 at 10am-2pm
Wed 7/29/20 at 10am-2pm
Wed 8/5/20 at 10am-2pm
Special Event: Benefit/Fundraiser, Meeting, Social Event
Coffee and Cosmic Conversation Friday
Join us every Friday morning from 10:00am to 11:30am for coffee and refreshments and conversation. Begin your weekend with people of like minds in a relaxing atmosphere! No politics, taxes, religion or conspiracies spoken here! All are welcome. Reservation...
The Place of Spiritual Wisdom
Sun City, AZ

Fri 7/10/20 at 10am-11:30am
Fri 7/17/20 at 10am-11:30am
Fri 7/24/20 at 10am-11:30am
Fri 7/31/20 at 10am-11:30am
Fri 8/7/20 at 10am-11:30am
Special Event: Meeting, Community Event, Relationships
Grief and Loss Support
For Those Who Have Lost Loved Ones: People and Pets. Join Sandy Munster, an Ordained Steven Minister, as she talks about life's transition and how to deal with it. This is a safe place to share, learn, and grow. Sandy will facilitate monthly sessions on th...
The Place of Spiritual Wisdom
Sun City, AZ

Thu 7/16/20 at 1:30pm-3:30pm
Thu 8/20/20 at 1:30pm-3:30pm
Thu 9/17/20 at 1:30pm-3:30pm
Special Event: Community Event, Seniors, Meeting
WOW: Women of Wisdom
Meet and Greet with Other Women of Wisdom: 11:00am-12:30pm. Women of Wisdom is for mature women aged 50 years or older. This group aims to: 1)*Create a nurturing, mutually supportive, and confidential environment in which members can express and e...
The Place of Spiritual Wisdom
Sun City, AZ

Thu 7/16/20 at 11am-12:30pm
Thu 8/20/20 at 11am-12:30pm
Thu 9/17/20 at 11am-12:30pm
Special Event: Meeting, Social Event
Near-Death Experience/Crossover Sharing Group
If you have had a Near-Death Experience or actually Crossed Over, please join us as we share what we have seen/learned. This is a safe place and time for us to get together and talk with others who share the same mindset. The group leader is Pat Scott, a ...
The Place of Spiritual Wisdom
Sun City, AZ

Thu 7/23/20 at 1pm-2:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town:


‚Äč