Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Sedona Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Classical
Red Rocks Music Festival Presents "Polonaise- Fantasie, the Story of a Pianist"
Inna Faliks, Head of piano area, UCLA, tells her personal story and performs works by Bach, Beethoven, Chopin & Mozart.
Sedona Creative Life Center
Sedona, AZ

Sat 9/21/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Music: Acoustic, Classical, Latin/Salsa
Summer Saturdays with Esteban
Escape the heat and fill your summer weekend with masterful guitar playing at Summer Saturdays with Esteban at Sound Bites Grill, where the legendary musician serenades as the artist in residence on select Saturdays. Guests will experience classical Spani...
Sound Bites Grill
Sedona, AZ

Sat 9/28/19 at 7pm
Art: Art Show, Fair/Festival
29th Annual Sedona Arts Festival
Held against the backdrop of Sedona’s breathtaking red rock vistas, the Sedona Arts Festival will present its 29th annual fine art festival on Saturday, Oct. 12 and Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019. Attracting artists from across the country, this renowned festival w...
Sedona Red Rock High School
Sedona, AZ

Sat 10/12/19 - Sun 10/13/19 at 9am-4pm
Music: Acoustic, Classical, Latin/Salsa, Live Music in Bar/Club
Saturdays with Esteban
Fill your weekend with masterful guitar playing at Saturdays with Esteban at Sound Bites Grill, where the legendary musician serenades as the artist in residence at 7 pm on select Saturdays. Guests will experience classical Spanish fusion with a contempor...
Sound Bites Grill
Sedona, AZ

Sat 10/12/19 at 7pm
Sat 10/26/19 at 7pm
Sat 11/9/19 at 7pm
Sat 11/23/19 at 7pm
Special Event: Community Event
Psychic Sunday at Unity of Sedona
The second Sunday of every month, Unity of Sedona offers members and visitors an opportunity to have a session with one of our experienced readers.
Unity of Sedona
Sedona, AZ

Sun 10/13/19 at 12:30pm-3pm
Sun 11/10/19 at 12:30pm-3pm
Sun 12/8/19 at 12:30pm-3pm
Art: Art Show, Painting
Plein Air Paint Out
Watch esteemed master artists create one-of-a-kind artwork amongst the outdoor greenery at L'Auberge de Sedona. Enjoy brilliant views of the creek, rocks, trees, and ducks. Artists will find their own inspiring place to set up and paint along the entire st...
L'Auberge de Sedona
Sedona, AZ

Wed 10/16/19 at 8am-12pm
Special Event: Class/Workshop
Introduction to Modern Kadampa Buddhism Class Series
Modern Buddhism in Sedona on Thursdays With Kadam Michelle Gauthier. In this class you’ll learn: - What is Kadampa buddhism? - What is the mind? - Essential meditations of Kadampa Buddhism - About our human life and death - What is Buddhist faith ...
Sedona Creative Life Center
Sedona, AZ

Thu 10/24/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Thu 10/31/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Thu 11/7/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Thu 11/14/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Thu 11/21/19 at 6:30pm-8pm
Art: Art Show, Gallery
Sedona Fall Open Studios Tour
Working artists in the Verde Valley are opening their private home studios to visitors the weekend of October 25-27, 2019. This experiential self-guided event will be held during the culmination of fall leaves changing color in the beautiful Verde Valley; ...
Sedona Arts Center
Sedona, AZ

Fri 10/25/19 - Sat 10/26/19 at 10am-5pm
Sun 10/27/19 at 12pm-5pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: