Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Prescott Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Community Event
Man, Woman, Youth Leaders of the Year Nominations Open
Nominations for Prescott Area Leaderships' Man, Woman, Youth Leaders of the Year recognition award will open on November 13, 2019, and be accepted until January 14, 2020. Every year Prescott Area Leadership recognizes individuals who exemplify outstandi...
Prescott Area Leadership Awards
Prescott, AZ

Fri 12/13/19 - Tue 1/14/20
Art: Art Show, Sculpture, Ceramics/Pottery, Drawings/Works on Paper, Museum, Painting, Jewelry/Gems, Photography
Yavapai College Juried Student Exhibition
November 16 - January 11, 2020. An exceptional exhibit highlighting the best of Yavapai College students' artwork, adjudicated this semester by ASU Professor, James White, an expert in technical knowledge. White teaches all types of sculpture fabrication ...
Yavapai College – Art Gallery
Prescott, AZ

Fri 12/13/19 at 10am-3pm
Sat 12/14/19 at 10am-3pm
Tue 12/17/19 at 10am-3pm
Wed 12/18/19 at 10am-3pm
Thu 12/19/19 at 10am-3pm
Art: Art Show, Photography, Prints
Archeology of the Soul
Archeology of the Soul by Nancy Turner, Ginger Owen-Murakami, and Vicki VanAmeyden Turner’s work mediates between past, present and future and is informed by the power of a fragment to suggest an entire story: the mysterious way objects retain remembranc...
Yavapai College – Art Gallery
Prescott, AZ

Fri 1/24/20 at 10am-3pm
Sat 1/25/20 at 10am-3pm
Tue 1/28/20 at 10am-3pm
Wed 1/29/20 at 10am-3pm
Thu 1/30/20 at 10am-3pm
Music: Acoustic, Folk, Americana/Roots
An Evening with Tom Chapin
“one of the great personalities in contemporary folk music." NY TIMES In a career that spans five decades, 24 albums and three GRAMMY awards Tom Chapin has covered an incredible amount of creative ground. The New York Times called Chapin "one of the great...
Elks Theatre & Performing Arts Center
Prescott, AZ

Fri 1/31/20 at 7pm-9pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: