Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Peoria Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Swimming, Children, For the Family
Baby Swim Classes
Hubbard Family Swim Schools - in Phoenix, Peoria, and Mesa - all offer “baby splash” swim classes every day of the week for babies 8 weeks to 5 months of age. These 30-minute water acclimation classes give parents or caregivers a chance to learn excellent ...
Hubbard Family Swim School
Peoria, AZ

Tue 11/20/18 - Thu 1/31/19
Special Event: Social Event
DJ Trivia
DJ Trivia is a fun, free, family-friendly game of trivia on a variety of topics with prizes for our top three teams.
Lakeside Bar & Grill
Peoria, AZ

Tue 11/20/18 at 7pm-8:30pm
Tue 11/27/18 at 7pm-8:30pm
Tue 12/4/18 at 7pm-8:30pm
Tue 12/11/18 at 7pm-8:30pm
Tue 12/18/18 at 7pm-8:30pm
Special Event: Business
Complimentary Financial Review Fridays
Harnden MacLean Wealth Advisors is offering a free cup of coffee, homemade cookies, and a complimentary Financial Review meeting with one of our experienced staff. Please contact Melissa Rubio or a member of our team today. You can also visit us online a...
Harnden MacLean Wealth Advisors
Peoria, AZ

Fri 11/23/18 at 8am-4pm
Fri 11/30/18 at 8am-4pm
Fri 12/7/18 at 8am-4pm
Fri 12/14/18 at 8am-4pm
Fri 12/21/18 at 8am-4pm
Music: Jazz
Sun City Stomperz Dixieland Jazz Band
Live performance by a 7-piece Dixieland Band featuring the tunes from the early 1900's New Orleans era.
The Sunset Bistro at the Lakes
Peoria, AZ

Sat 11/24/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Sat 12/8/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Sat 12/22/18 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Sat 1/12/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Sat 1/26/19 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Special Event: Children, Community Event, Fair/Festival, Holiday, Food/Tasting, Farmers' Market, For the Family, Parents/Parenting, Social Event, Film
A Peoria Holiday Food Truck Movie Night & More
Bring the whole family for a holiday PJ party in the park. It's the perfect time of year to snuggle up in your warm PJs, drink some hot chocolate, get your picture with Santa (pets are always welcome!), decorate some holiday cookies & watch a Holiday movie...
Paseo Verde Park
Peoria, AZ

Sat 12/1/18 at 4pm-8pm
Special Event: Community Event, For the Family, Holiday, Social Event
Pleasant Harbor Christmas Lanterns
After sundown on Saturday, December 1, friends, family and thousands of event goers will come together to share personal thoughts, wishes, goals and participate in a new holiday tradition as they set free lanterns on the southeastern shores of Lake Pleasan...
Pleasant Harbor
Peoria, AZ

Sat 12/1/18 at 3pm-9:30pm
Theater: Play
A Christmas Carol
TheaterWorks original production of the most well-known of all Holiday classics, Charles Dicken’s A Christmas Carol returns. See the legendary transformation of an old miser taken on a journey of self-redemption, courtesy of several mysterious Christmas a...
Theater Works at Peoria Center for the Performing Arts
Peoria, AZ

Fri 12/7/18 - Sat 12/8/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sun 12/9/18 at 2pm-4pm
Wed 12/12/18 at 2pm-4pm
Fri 12/14/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 12/15/18 at 3pm till 5pm, 7:30pm till 9:30pm
Special Event: Community Event, Holiday
Live Nativity
Join us for our Annual Live Nativity Friday, December 7th from 6-8 pm and let us help you usher in the holiday season! Food trucks, a Petting Zoo, crafts, games, a photo op and a home-made marketplace all help to set the mood to celebrate! Please contact ...
Circle of Peace Church
Peoria, AZ

Fri 12/7/18 at 6pm-8pm
Sports: Running
OUR Phoenix Rescue Run
Runners and walkers, come join us for the 3rd Annual O.U.R. Phoenix Rescue 5k Run and Kids Run. Course will be held at the Peoria Sports Complex, a perfect location for a fast, flat race that is stroller friendly. Professionally timed by Race Timers, 5k pa...
The Colonnade at Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ

Sat 12/8/18 at 8:30am-10am
Special Event: Children, For the Family, Holiday
Sensory-Friendly Santa Cares
Park West is hosting its Sensory-Friendly Santa Cares event on Sunday, December 9 from 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. The West Valley shopping center has partnered with Cherry Hill Programs and Autism Speaks for a second year to provide a Santa experience for fa...
Park West
Peoria, AZ

Sun 12/9/18 at 10am-12pm
Special Event: Animals, Holiday
Santa for Your Pets
Time to find out if your pet is on this year’s naughty or nice list. Park West has two opportunities for furry friends to visit with Santa and pose for that iconic picture. The first is Thursday, Dec. 13 from 5 to 7 p.m. The second is Sunday, Dec. 16 from ...
Park West
Peoria, AZ

Thu 12/13/18 at 5pm-7pm
Sun 12/16/18 at 10am-12pm
Talks & Readings: Gardening, Talks/Lectures
Ask a Master Gardener Clinic
Master Gardeners will be present to answer your questions regarding plant selection, fertilization, irrigation guidelines, & best pruning practices. Bring pictures or plant samples to aid in plant diagnosis. Every 3rd Saturday of the month, except June, Ju...
Sunrise Mountain Library
Peoria, AZ

Sat 12/15/18 at 10am-1pm
Special Event: Children, For the Family, Holiday
Holiday Extravaganza at Park West
Christmas wouldn’t be complete without a family-friendly event to put people in the holiday spirit. Join Mrs. Claus, stilt walkers, balloon artists and face painters on Saturday, Dec. 16 from 1 to 3 p.m. at Park West. Crafts for the kids include snow globe...
Park West
Peoria, AZ

Sun 12/16/18 at 1pm-3pm
Special Event: Fair/Festival, Ethnic
Peoria Greekfest Food and Dance
Three fabulous days of the best Greek food and pastries.
St. Haralambos Greek Orthodox Church
Peoria, AZ

Fri 2/8/19 at 4pm-10pm
Sat 2/9/19 at 11am-10pm
Sun 2/10/19 at 11am-7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: