Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Litchfield Park Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Social Event
DJ Trivia
DJ Trivia is a fun, free, family-friendly game of trivia on a variety of topics with prizes for our top three teams.
Wildlife World Zoo – Dillon's KC Bar B Q
Litchfield Park, AZ

Tue 4/24/18 at 6:30pm-8pm
Tue 5/1/18 at 6:30pm-8pm
Tue 5/8/18 at 6:30pm-8pm
Tue 5/15/18 at 6:30pm-8pm
Tue 5/22/18 at 6:30pm-8pm
Special Event: Social Event
DJ Trivia
DJ Trivia is a fun, free, family-friendly game of trivia on a variety of topics with prizes for our top three teams.
Lazy Palm Sports Grill
Litchfield Park, AZ

Wed 4/25/18 at 7pm-8:30pm
Wed 5/2/18 at 7pm-8:30pm
Wed 5/9/18 at 7pm-8:30pm
Wed 5/16/18 at 7pm-8:30pm
Wed 5/23/18 at 7pm-8:30pm
Special Event: Benefit/Fundraiser, Golf
The Fifth Annual Desert Klassic Golf Tournament
The Fifth Annual Desert Klassic Golf Tournament will be held at the Wigwam Golf Course! The Desert Klassic Tournament promises to be a day of fun, great golf and relaxation. Once again, the tournament proceeds will support United Cerebral Palsy of Central...
The Wigwam Resort Gold Course
Litchfield Park, AZ

Fri 4/27/18 at 6am
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: