Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Litchfield Park Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Social Event
DJ Trivia
DJ Trivia is a fun, free, family-friendly game of trivia on a variety of topics with prizes for our top three teams.
Wildlife World Zoo – Dillon's KC Bar B Q
Litchfield Park, AZ

Tue 6/26/18 at 6:30pm-8pm
Tue 7/3/18 at 6:30pm-8pm
Tue 7/10/18 at 6:30pm-8pm
Tue 7/17/18 at 6:30pm-8pm
Tue 7/24/18 at 6:30pm-8pm
Special Event: Social Event
DJ Trivia
DJ Trivia is a fun, free, family-friendly game of trivia on a variety of topics with prizes for our top three teams.
Lazy Palm Sports Grill
Litchfield Park, AZ

Wed 6/27/18 at 7pm-8:30pm
Wed 7/4/18 at 7pm-8:30pm
Wed 7/11/18 at 7pm-8:30pm
Wed 7/18/18 at 7pm-8:30pm
Wed 7/25/18 at 7pm-8:30pm
Special Event: Fireworks, Holiday
Fourth of July - Red, White, and Boom
Celebrate Independence Day at The Wigwam with an action-packed day of patriotic festivities the entire family will enjoy. The historic southwestern oasis of West Valley will be hosting poolside activities from 12 – 5pm on July 4th including arts & crafts i...
The Wigwam Resort
Litchfield Park, AZ

Wed 7/4/18 at 6pm-8:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: