Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Litchfield Park Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Social Event
DJ Trivia
DJ Trivia is a fun, free, family-friendly game of trivia on a variety of topics with prizes for our top three teams.
Wildlife World Zoo – Dillon's KC Bar B Q
Litchfield Park, AZ

Tue 12/11/18 at 6:30pm-8pm
Tue 12/18/18 at 6:30pm-8pm
Tue 12/25/18 at 6:30pm-8pm
Special Event: Social Event
DJ Trivia
DJ Trivia is a fun, free, family-friendly game of trivia on a variety of topics with prizes for our top three teams.
Lazy Palm Sports Grill
Litchfield Park, AZ

Wed 12/12/18 at 7pm-8:30pm
Wed 12/19/18 at 7pm-8:30pm
Wed 12/26/18 at 7pm-8:30pm
Special Event: Food/Tasting
The Wigwam Wine Dinner Series
Celebrating 90 years of welcoming guests in 2019, The Wigwam located just outside of Phoenix in Litchfield Park, AZ offers a Southwestern oasis for wine lovers. The storied property offers Wigwam Wine Dinner Series year-round hosted by one of the resort’s ...
The Wigwam Resort
Litchfield Park, AZ

Fri 1/18/19 at 6:30pm
Sat 1/19/19 at 6:30pm
Fri 2/8/19 at 6:30pm
Sat 2/9/19 at 6:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: