Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Goodyear Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: For the Family, Community Event, Holiday
Goodyear Gingerbread House Contest
Celebrate the holidays with the city of Goodyear and Maricopa County Library District. Join in the fun by creating a Gingerbread House to be displayed in the Goodyear Branch Library. With four divisions- youth, adult, family and businesses- as well as gr...
Maricopa County Library District – Goodyear Branch Library
Goodyear, AZ

Mon 12/10/18 at 10am-11:30am
Art: Art Show
Artists Reception: Keep it in the Family Fine Art Show
Join the Goodyear Arts Commission and the featured artist for the “Keep it in the Family” Fine Art Show. Enjoy live entertainment and light refreshments as you rub elbows with local artists! This event is free and open to the public. For more information...
Maricopa County Library District – Goodyear Branch Library
Goodyear, AZ

Thu 12/13/18 at 5:30pm-7pm
Talks & Readings: Signing/Readings
Sylvia Nobel: Kendell O'Dell Mystery Series
Local author Sylvia Nobel signs books from her award-winning Kendell O'Dell novels.
Barnes & Noble
Goodyear, AZ

Fri 12/14/18 at 11am
Sat 12/29/18 at 11am
Special Event: Farmers' Market
Estrella Lakeside Farmers Market
The Estrella Lakeside Farmers Market returns to the scenic Goodyear community, every third Saturday of the month, October through April. The market will showcase specialty items, locally grown produce, fresh breads and pastries, local artwork and more. Com...
North Lake
Goodyear, AZ

Sat 12/15/18 at 10am-1pm
Sat 1/19/19 at 10am-1pm
Sat 2/16/19 at 10am-1pm
Talks & Readings: Signing/Readings
J. Crockett: Nostalgic Blood
Meet author J. Crockett as he signs his book Nostalgic Blood.
Barnes & Noble
Goodyear, AZ

Sat 12/15/18 - Sun 12/16/18 at 11am
Special Event: Social Event
DJ Trivia
DJ Trivia is a fun, free, family-friendly game of trivia on a variety of topics with prizes for our top three teams.
Augie's Sports Grill
Goodyear, AZ

Sun 12/16/18 at 6pm-7:30pm
Sun 12/23/18 at 6pm-7:30pm
Sun 12/30/18 at 6pm-7:30pm
Talks & Readings: Poetry Reading/Spoken Word, Experimental/Perf. Art
StoryRise Workshop and Concert
A spoken-word workshop and outdoor concert.
Maricopa County Library District – Goodyear Branch Library
Goodyear, AZ

Thu 1/3/19 at 6pm-7pm
Thu 2/7/19 at 6pm-7pm
Thu 3/7/19 at 6pm-7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: