Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Goodyear Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Children
Whataburger Super Duper Celebration
It’s a bird! It’s a plane! It’s a Super Duper Celebration! In the heart of every child lives a superhero, and on Friday, June 22, Whataburger will celebrate the superhero spirit in all of us with an afternoon of family fun from 11 a.m. to 3 p.m. at the Wha...
Whataburger
Goodyear, AZ

Fri 6/22/18 at 11am-3pm
Special Event: Social Event
DJ Trivia
DJ Trivia is a fun, free, family-friendly game of trivia on a variety of topics with prizes for our top three teams.
Augie's Sports Grill
Goodyear, AZ

Sun 6/24/18 at 6pm-7:30pm
Sun 7/1/18 at 6pm-7:30pm
Sun 7/8/18 at 6pm-7:30pm
Sun 7/15/18 at 6pm-7:30pm
Sun 7/22/18 at 6pm-7:30pm
Special Event: For the Family, Holiday
City of Goodyear's Star Spangled 4th
Free, fun, family event celebrating Independence Day! Highlights include ziplines, water slides and other inflatable activities for the kids, Nathan's Hot Dog Eating Contest, Pitching Contest for a chance to win $10,000, live music from Shari Rowe and Groo...
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ

Wed 7/4/18 at 6pm-10pm
Special Event: Children, Community Event, Fair/Festival, Food/Tasting, For the Family, General, Parents/Parenting, Social Event, Film
A Free Movie @ Goodyear Community Park & Monthly Food Truck Festival
No admission – pet friendly – free parking – open to the public. The fun starts at 4:30, with a Kids Dance Party at 6:30. The movie starts shortly after dusk. Come early to snag a good seat. Grab a blanket, chair and your family & friends and enjoy the f...
Goodyear Community Park
Goodyear, AZ

Sat 7/7/18 at 4am
Sat 8/4/18 at 4am
Sat 9/1/18 at 4am
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: