Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Goodyear Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Animals, Benefit/Fundraiser
Puff & Fluff Pet Donation Drive
Puff & Fluff will be taking donations items for local rescues for the month of December. Useful items: blankets, pet food, collars, leashes, toys, and treats. These items can be gently used or new. 250 items donated is the goal. Drop off at any location, d...
Litchfield Puff & Fluff
Goodyear, AZ

Wed 12/13/17 - Sat 12/23/17 at 9am-3pm
Special Event: Holiday
Christmas in Color
Christmas in Color is a spectacular drive-thru lights display that is fully animated and synchronized to upbeat holiday music. More than 1.5 million LED lights will transform areas around the ballpark this season. Allow 30 minutes to enjoy the entire displ...
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ

Wed 12/13/17 - Thu 12/14/17 at 5:30pm-10pm
Fri 12/15/17 - Sun 12/17/17 at 5:30pm-11pm
Mon 12/18/17 - Thu 12/21/17 at 5:30pm-10pm
Fri 12/22/17 - Sun 12/24/17 at 5:30pm-11pm
Mon 12/25/17 - Thu 12/28/17 at 5:30pm-10pm
Special Event: Food/Tasting, Farmers' Market
Estrella Lakeside Farmers Market
Estrella’s Lakeside Farmers Market returns to the scenic Goodyear community. The free event is open to the public and open every third Saturday of the month from October through April. Shop for specialty items such as locally grown produce, fresh pastries,...
Estrella Information Center
Goodyear, AZ

Sat 12/16/17 at 10am-1pm
Sat 1/20/18 at 10am-1pm
Sat 2/17/18 at 10am-1pm
Special Event: Craft Show, Farmers' Market
Goodyear Farmer's Market
Fresh fruit, vegetables and homemade treats and crafts are just a few of the items offered at the farmer’s market at Goodyear Community Park, 3151 N. Litchfield Road, every Saturday through December. The market is open from 8 a.m. to noon. Admission and pa...
Goodyear Community Park
Goodyear, AZ

Sat 12/16/17 at 8am-12pm
Sat 12/23/17 at 8am-12pm
Sat 12/30/17 at 8am-12pm
Special Event: Animals, Benefit/Fundraiser, Holiday
Pet Photos With Santa for Rainbow Valley Search & Rescue
Get your pet’s picture taken with Santa Claus this holiday season at Puff & Fluff's newest location! $10 for a precious keepsake picture and a nail trim! All proceeds will be going to Rainbow Valley Search & Rescue.
Litchfield Puff & Fluff
Goodyear, AZ

Sat 12/16/17 at 10am-3pm
Special Event: For the Family, Children, Community Event, Fair/Festival, Food/Tasting, Film
A Free Movie at Goodyear Comm Park & Jan Food Truck Festival
No admission - Pet friendly - Free Parking. Grab a blanket, chair and your family & friends and join us for a Winter Wonderland themed night out with the whole family! Enjoy West Valley Pop Up Movies' FREE Movie in the Park at Goodyear Community Park featu...
Goodyear Community Park
Goodyear, AZ

Sat 1/6/18 at 4pm-7:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: