Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Goodyear Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Food/Tasting, Farmers' Market
Estrella Lakeside Farmers Market
Estrella’s Lakeside Farmers Market returns to the scenic Goodyear community. The free event is open to the public and open every third Saturday of the month from October through April. Shop for specialty items such as locally grown produce, fresh pastries,...
Estrella Information Center
Goodyear, AZ

Sat 4/21/18 at 10am-1pm
Special Event: Social Event
DJ Trivia
DJ Trivia is a fun, free, family-friendly game of trivia on a variety of topics with prizes for our top three teams.
Augie's Sports Grill
Goodyear, AZ

Sun 4/22/18 at 6pm-7:30pm
Sun 4/29/18 at 6pm-7:30pm
Sun 5/6/18 at 6pm-7:30pm
Sun 5/13/18 at 6pm-7:30pm
Sun 5/20/18 at 6pm-7:30pm
Special Event: Health & Wellness/Nutrition
Valley Fever Symposium
Valley Fever is in very air we breathe. It can cripple and kill. Hear Arizona's top leading experts share how to avoid getting it, best treatment practices, and future research into a vaccine and cure. Protect your family and friends with the information a...
Estrella Foothills High School
Goodyear, AZ

Tue 4/24/18 at 6pm-9pm
Special Event: For the Family, Benefit/Fundraiser
Whataburger Oh Whata Night
On Thursday, April 26, Whataburger customers can show their support for Western Sky Middle School by enjoying their favorite menu items, and 20 percent of Whataburger’s sales from 4 to 7 p.m. will be donated to the school. Whataburger’s “Oh Whata Night” wi...
Whataburger
Goodyear, AZ

Thu 4/26/18 at 4pm-7pm
Special Event: Children, Community Event, Fair/Festival, Food/Tasting, For the Family, General, Parents/Parenting, Social Event, Film
A Free Movie @ Goodyear Community Park & Monthly Food Truck Festival
No admission – pet friendly – free parking – open to the public. The fun starts at 4:30, with a Kids Dance Party at 6:30. The movie starts shortly after dusk. Come early to snag a good seat. Grab a blanket, chair and your family & friends and enjoy the f...
Goodyear Community Park
Goodyear, AZ

Sat 5/5/18 at 4am
Sat 6/2/18 at 4am
Sat 7/7/18 at 4am
Talks & Readings: Signing/Readings
J. Crockett: Nostalgic Blood
Author J. Crockett visits to sign his military thriller.
Barnes & Noble
Goodyear, AZ

Fri 5/18/18 - Sat 5/19/18 at 11am
Special Event: Parents/Parenting, Class/Workshop, Seniors
Bring Sparkle to Everyday
Is life feeling a little stale? Are the difficult things happening in your family making every day just feel bad? Rebekah Keizer, life coach, will share with us how to make your day enjoyable and fun in the midst of hard times. She will talk about how to u...
Christ Evangelical Lutheran Church
Goodyear, AZ

Sat 5/26/18 at 10am-12pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: