Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Fountain Hills Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Children's Theatre, Summer Camp
Summer Camp Featuring "Disney's Aristocats KIDS!"
Disney's Aristocats Kids. June 17-28 (2 weeks). $425 Full day only. Mon.–Fri., 9:00 am – 3:00 pm. Early Bird Special until May 18: $50 off! (automatically deducted at checkout) Register Now. Perform in the musical Disney’s Aristocats KIDS! Thi...
Fountain Hills Theater
Fountain Hills, AZ

Wed 6/19/19 at 9am-3pm
Thu 6/20/19 at 9am-3pm
Fri 6/21/19 at 9am-3pm
Mon 6/24/19 at 9am-3pm
Wed 6/26/19 at 9am-3pm
Theater: Children's Theatre, Interactive, Musical
Mickey's Jukebox: A Tribute to the Music of Disney
Copperstate Productions is pleased to announce the world premiere of a brand new, interactive musical revue, "Mickey’s Jukebox, A Tribute to the Music of Disney". In this one-of-a-kind musical, audience members who arrive at least 15 minutes before curtain...
Fountain Hills Theater
Fountain Hills, AZ

Fri 6/21/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 6/22/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sun 6/23/19 at 2pm-4pm
Fri 6/28/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 6/29/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Special Event: Animals, Benefit/Fundraiser
Fearless Kitty Rescue Kitten Shower
Admission is free! Donations for the kittens are greatly appreciated. Refreshments, Games/Activities, Raffle Prizes, Giving Wall, Name a Kitten. Reduced adoption fee for kittens adopted during the shower. Shower Registry on Amazon. Seminars: 1 pm: Fosterin...
Fearless Kitty Rescue
Fountain Hills, AZ

Sat 6/22/19 at 12pm-3pm
Theater: Play
Mother Goose Presented By Jan Sandwich
Calling all parents and grandparents! Mother Goose will delight you with classic stories like Goldilocks and the Three Bears, The Gingerbread Man and Peter Rabbit. There promises to be lots of audience participation and interaction with magic, songs and pu...
Fountain Hills Theater
Fountain Hills, AZ

Thu 6/27/19 at 10:30am-11:30am
Theater: Children's Theatre
Summer Camp Production "Disney's the Aristocats KIDS!"
Come see the musical "Disney’s the Aristocats KIDS!" This fun production features kids from Fountain Hills Theater's Summer Camp program. We will partner with Fearless Kitty Rescue and host a pet adoption after the final show! Have fun performing for the p...
Fountain Hills Theater
Fountain Hills, AZ

Fri 6/28/19 at 1:30pm
Theater: Comedy, Comedy/Drama, Play
Trust Me, I'm A Doctor
Copperstate Productions is pleased to announce the opening of a hilarious new farce "Trust Me, I’m a Doctor". Doctor Berger has just met the gorgeous new neighbor. His wife & daughter are leaving town for the weekend! What’s a doctor to do?! A brand new...
Fountain Hills Theater
Fountain Hills, AZ

Fri 6/28/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 6/29/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sun 6/30/19 at 2pm-4pm
Fri 7/5/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 7/6/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Music: Choral, Jazz, Pop, Solo Performance
The Legends of Song, Starring T.A. Burrows
The Fountain Hills Theater in cooperation with Act Two Productions will present "Legends of Song," an amazing one-man tribute to 10 great American singers. Award-winning entertainer and impressionist T.A. Burrows recreates the unique styles and sounds of J...
Fountain Hills Theater
Fountain Hills, AZ

Sun 6/30/19 at 7pm
Mon 7/1/19 at 7pm
Theater: Children's Theatre, Summer Camp
Summer Camp Featuring a Performance of "Shrek the Musical, Jr."
Summer Camp for kids featuring a production of "Shrek the Musical, Jr." July 8-26 (3 weeks). $625 Full day only. Mon.–Fri., 9:00 am – 3:00 pm. Early Bird Special until May 18: $50 off ! (automatically deducted at checkout) Register Now. Perform...
Fountain Hills Theater
Fountain Hills, AZ

Mon 7/8/19 at 9am-3pm
Tue 7/9/19 at 9am-3pm
Wed 7/10/19 at 9am-3pm
Thu 7/11/19 at 9am-3pm
Fri 7/12/19 at 9am-3pm
Theater: Children's Theatre
Production of "Shrek the Musical, Jr." at Fountain Hills Theater Summer Camp
Enjoy this fun musical based on the movie!
Fountain Hills Theater
Fountain Hills, AZ

Fri 7/26/19 at 1:30pm-2:30pm
Theater: Children's Theatre, Summer Camp
Summer Camp Featuring Acting and Improv
July 29-Aug 2 (1 week: Half, or Full day). $250 Full day / $150 Half day. Full day: 9:00am–3:00pm; Half day: 9:00am–12:00pm. Early Bird Special until May 18: $25 off half-day; sessions; $50 off full-day! (automatically deducted at checkout) Registe...
Fountain Hills Theater
Fountain Hills, AZ

Mon 7/29/19 at 9am-3pm
Tue 7/30/19 at 9am-3pm
Wed 7/31/19 at 9am-3pm
Thu 8/1/19 at 9am-3pm
Fri 8/2/19 at 9am-3pm
Theater: Play
My First Time
In 1998, a website became a phenomenon as stories about ‘First Times’ poured in. Now, these stories and the unique characters in them are brought to life in this hysterical & heart-breaking comedic play.
Fountain Hills Theater
Fountain Hills, AZ

Fri 8/16/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 8/17/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Thu 8/22/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Fri 8/23/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 8/24/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Theater: Musical
"Mama Mia"
ABBA’s hits tell the hilarious story of a young woman’s search for her birth father. This sunny and funny tale unfolds on a Greek island paradise. On the eve of her wedding, a daughter’s quest to discover the identity of her father brings three men from he...
Fountain Hills Theater
Fountain Hills, AZ

Fri 9/6/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 9/7/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sun 9/8/19 at 2pm-4pm
Thu 9/12/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Fri 9/13/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: