Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Fountain Hills Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Drama, Musical
"Pippin": Music and Lyrics by Stephen Schwartz, Book by Roger O. Hirson
With an infectiously unforgettable score from four-time Grammy winner, three-time Oscar winner and musical theatre giant, Stephen Schwartz, Pippin is the story of one young man's journey to be extraordinary. Winner of four 2013 Tony Awards including Best M...
Fountain Hills Theater
Fountain Hills, AZ

Thu 4/25/19 at 7:30pm
Fri 4/26/19 at 7:30pm
Sat 4/27/19 at 7:30pm
Sun 4/28/19 at 2pm
Thu 5/2/19 at 7:30pm
Theater: Comedy, Musical
Disenchanted!
Forget the princesses you think you know – the original storybook heroines have come back to life to set the record straight. After multiple sold-out runs nationwide, these royal renegades tossed off their tiaras to bring their hilariously subversive, not-...
Fountain Hills Theater
Fountain Hills, AZ

Fri 5/10/19 at 7:30pm
Sat 5/11/19 at 7:30pm
Sun 5/12/19 at 2pm
Thu 5/16/19 at 7:30pm
Fri 5/17/19 at 7:30pm
Theater: Children's Theatre, Musical
Pinkalicious The Musical
In the one-hour musical, based on the popular book by Victoria Kann and Elizabeth Kann, of Pinkalicious, who can’t stop eating pink cupcakes despite warnings from her parents. Her pink indulgence lands her at the doctor’s office with Pinkititis, an afflict...
Fountain Hills Theater
Fountain Hills, AZ

Fri 5/31/19 at 7pm
Sat 6/1/19 at 7pm
Sun 6/2/19 at 2pm
Fri 6/7/19 at 7pm
Sat 6/8/19 at 7pm
Music: Acoustic
SoSco Flute & Guitar Duo Presents A Whole New World: Magical Music from the Movies
Hear your all-time favorite movie themes from some of the greatest soundtracks ever written in this spectacular film music celebration with SoSco Flute & Guitar Duo, perfect for movie fans of all ages. You will hear a broad range of music including Fran...
Maricopa County Library District – Fountain Hills Branch Library
Fountain Hills, AZ

Sat 6/1/19 at 2pm-3pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: