Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Fountain Hills Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Drama
"Agnes of God"
Summoned to a convent, Dr. Martha Livingstone, a court-appointed psychiatrist, is charged with assessing the sanity of a novice accused of murdering her newborn. Miriam Ruth, the Mother Superior, determinedly keeps young Agnes from the doctor, further arou...
Fountain Hills Theater
Fountain Hills, AZ

Thu 10/24/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Fri 10/25/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sun 10/27/19 at 2pm-4pm
Thu 10/31/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Fri 11/1/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Special Event: Mystery/Thriller, Interactive, Food/Tasting, Comedy
Pasta, Pistols & Passion Murder Mystery
Join us for a fun-filled evening in support of Fountain Hills Youth Theater. Murder is the main course with a heavy serving of laughs on the side as a crew of unusual suspects hit the floor. “Pasta, Pistols and Passion” features FHYT performers from pas...
DC Bar & Grill at Desert Canyon Golf Club
Fountain Hills, AZ

Fri 10/25/19 - Sat 10/26/19 at 5:30pm-7:30pm
Special Event: Children, Holiday, Community Event
Halloween in the Hills
Come one, come all! This Halloween hit the streets of Fountain Hills, for a Halloween carnival like no other. For those of you who don’t know, the community of Fountain Hills puts together the most “SPOOK-TACULAR” Halloween event in the entire valley! Wi...
Downtown Fountain Hills
Fountain Hills, AZ

Thu 10/31/19 at 4pm-8pm
Art: Fair/Festival, Art Show, Gallery, Jewelry/Gems, Art Talk, Ceramics/Pottery
Fountain Festival of Fine Arts and Crafts
The Fountain Festival is one of the largest arts and crafts festivals in the southwest. The signature event hosts over 500 artists, live music, food vendors and beer garden. It attracts over 200,000 people from all around the country and the world. With lo...
Downtown Fountain Hills
Fountain Hills, AZ

Fri 11/8/19 - Sun 11/10/19
Theater: Musical
Man of La Mancha
Man of La Mancha, based on Cervantes’ epic 17th-century novel, Don Quixote, is a remarkable, poignant, moving musical that was one of the first shows to musicalize a piece of historical literature. Set in the context of the Spanish Inquisition, Man of La M...
Fountain Hills Theater
Fountain Hills, AZ

Fri 11/8/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 11/9/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sun 11/10/19 at 2pm-4pm
Thu 11/14/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Fri 11/15/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Theater: Variety Show
4 Ladies and a Lawyer
Starring Kathy Donald, Susan Gerkin, Debra Qualtire and Scott Hyder, 3 Ladies and a Lawyer takes audiences on a journey of how they met, became and stayed friends. It was sometimes easy, sometimes not! Their stories are told through songs from musicals the...
Fountain Hills Theater
Fountain Hills, AZ

Sun 11/17/19 at 7pm-8:30pm
Theater: Musical, Holiday
"A Christmas Carol"
We’ve taken the spirit of the season, wrapped it in beautiful original melodies and tied it with all the holiday magic and wonder of your childhood. Fountain Hills Theater is proud to present a new musical adaptation, A Christmas Carol: The Musical. Based ...
Fountain Hills Theater
Fountain Hills, AZ

Fri 12/6/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 12/7/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sun 12/8/19 at 2pm-4pm
Thu 12/12/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Fri 12/13/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Theater: Children's Theatre
The Elves & The Shoemaker The Musical
This children’s story has been musically revitalized with the playful and eclectic tunes of Bill Francoeur! Filled with delightfully wacky characters — including elves Mortz, Schwartz, Hazel, Gracie and Studebaker, this familiar tale is laced with clever ...
Fountain Hills Theater
Fountain Hills, AZ

Fri 12/6/19 at 7pm-8:15pm
Sat 12/7/19 at 7pm-8:15pm
Sun 12/8/19 at 2pm-3:30pm
Fri 12/13/19 at 7pm-8:15pm
Sat 12/14/19 at 7pm-8:15pm
Theater: Play, Comedy
Fully Committed
This devastatingly funny comedy follows a day in the life of Sam Peliczowski, an out-of-work actor who mans the red-hot reservation line at Manhattan’s number-one restaurant. Coercion, threats, bribes, histrionics—a cast of desperate callers will stop at n...
Fountain Hills Theater
Fountain Hills, AZ

Fri 1/3/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 1/4/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sun 1/5/20 at 2pm-3pm
Thu 1/9/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Fri 1/10/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: