Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Fountain Hills Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Acoustic, Broadway, Chamber Music, Folk, Pop
Ocotillo & Friends
Ocotillo, the instrumental duo of Robert and Cindy Leger, play an enchanting variety of music from Bach to the Beatles on cello, mandolin and guitar. Vocalists Estella Holmes, Annamarie Miller, Donna Biczo, John Gay, Violet Yadegar and Charles Szczepanek ...
Church of the Ascension
Fountain Hills, AZ

Fri 4/20/18 at 7pm-9pm
Theater: Musical
We Will Rock You
Resistance is growing. Underneath the gleaming cities, down in the lower depths live the Bohemians. Rebels who believe that there was once a Golden Age when the kids formed their own bands and wrote their own songs. They call that time, The Rhapsody. Open ...
Fountain Hills Theater
Fountain Hills, AZ

Fri 4/20/18 at 7:30pm
Sat 4/21/18 at 7:30pm
Sun 4/22/18 at 2pm
Thu 4/26/18 at 7:30pm
Fri 4/27/18 at 7:30pm
Special Event: Fair/Festival, For the Family, Nature, History/Science
Fountain Hills Dark Sky Festival
The Fountain Hills Dark Sky Festival is free and is for all ages. It features presentations by nationally known speakers, a mobile planetarium, laser tours of the night sky, exhibits, hands-on interactive discovery centers, a star party and more. Food tr...
Fountain Hills Community Center
Fountain Hills, AZ

Sat 4/21/18 at 3pm-10pm
Theater: Children's Theatre
A Year with Frog and Toad - Kids
Fountain Hills Youth Theater's production of "A Year With Frog and Toad - Kids," June 1 - June 17, 2018. Adapted from the three-time-Tony-nominated Broadway hit comes A Year with Frog and Toad KIDS. Based on Arnold Lobel’s well-loved books, the jazzy, upbe...
Fountain Hills Theater
Fountain Hills, AZ

Fri 6/1/18 at 7pm
Sat 6/2/18 at 7pm
Sun 6/3/18 at 2pm
Fri 6/8/18 at 7pm
Sat 6/9/18 at 7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: