Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Fountain Hills Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Play
My First Time
In 1998, a website became a phenomenon as stories about ‘First Times’ poured in. Now, these stories and the unique characters in them are brought to life in this hysterical & heart-breaking comedic play.
Fountain Hills Theater
Fountain Hills, AZ

Thu 8/22/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Fri 8/23/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 8/24/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Thu 8/29/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Fri 8/30/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Theater: Musical
"Mama Mia"
ABBA’s hits tell the hilarious story of a young woman’s search for her birth father. This sunny and funny tale unfolds on a Greek island paradise. On the eve of her wedding, a daughter’s quest to discover the identity of her father brings three men from he...
Fountain Hills Theater
Fountain Hills, AZ

Fri 9/6/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 9/7/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sun 9/8/19 at 2pm-4pm
Thu 9/12/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Fri 9/13/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Theater: Children's Theatre
Frozen Jr.
A story of true love and acceptance between sisters, Frozen JR. expands upon the emotional relationship and journey between Princesses Anna and Elsa. When faced with danger, the two discover their hidden potential and the powerful bond of sisterhood. With ...
Fountain Hills Theater
Fountain Hills, AZ

Fri 9/27/19 at 7pm-8:30pm
Sat 9/28/19 at 7pm-8:30pm
Sun 9/29/19 at 2pm-3:30pm
Fri 10/4/19 at 7pm-8:30pm
Sat 10/5/19 at 7pm-8:30pm
Theater: Drama
"Agnes of God"
Summoned to a convent, Dr. Martha Livingstone, a court-appointed psychiatrist, is charged with assessing the sanity of a novice accused of murdering her newborn. Miriam Ruth, the Mother Superior, determinedly keeps young Agnes from the doctor, further arou...
Fountain Hills Theater
Fountain Hills, AZ

Fri 10/18/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sun 10/20/19 at 2pm-4pm
Thu 10/24/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Fri 10/25/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sun 10/27/19 at 2pm-4pm
Art: Fair/Festival, Art Show, Gallery, Jewelry/Gems, Art Talk, Ceramics/Pottery
Fountain Festival of Fine Arts and Crafts
The Fountain Festival is one of the largest arts and crafts festivals in the southwest. The signature event hosts over 500 artists, live music, food vendors and beer garden. It attracts over 200,000 people from all around the country and the world. With lo...
Downtown Fountain Hills
Fountain Hills, AZ

Fri 11/8/19 - Sun 11/10/19
Theater: Musical
Man of La Mancha
Man of La Mancha, based on Cervantes’ epic 17th-century novel, Don Quixote, is a remarkable, poignant, moving musical that was one of the first shows to musicalize a piece of historical literature. Set in the context of the Spanish Inquisition, Man of La M...
Fountain Hills Theater
Fountain Hills, AZ

Fri 11/8/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 11/9/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sun 11/10/19 at 2pm-4pm
Thu 11/14/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Fri 11/15/19 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: