Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Fountain Hills Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Play, Comedy
Fully Committed
This devastatingly funny comedy follows a day in the life of Sam Peliczowski, an out-of-work actor who mans the red-hot reservation line at Manhattan’s number-one restaurant. Coercion, threats, bribes, histrionics—a cast of desperate callers will stop at n...
Fountain Hills Theater
Fountain Hills, AZ

Sun 1/19/20 at 2pm-3pm
Special Event: Benefit/Fundraiser
Fearless Kitty Rescue Benefits from Patrons at Senor Taco
Tacos for Kitties: Fearless Kitty Rescue will benefit from patrons eating at both Senor Taco locations in Fountain Hills on January 24. This is purrfect day to eat at Senor Taco because 10% of every meal receipt will be donated to Fearless Kitty Rescue. ...
Senor Taco Fountain Hills
Fountain Hills, AZ

Fri 1/24/20 at 6:30am-10pm
Special Event: Benefit/Fundraiser
Fearless Kitty Rescue Benefits from Patrons at Senor Taco
Tacos for Kitties: Fearless Kitty Rescue will benefit from patrons eating at both Senor Taco locations in Fountain Hills on January 24. This is purrfect day to eat at Senor Taco because 10% of every meal receipt will be donated to Fearless Kitty Rescue. ...
Senor Taco Fountain Hills - Shea Boulevard
Fountain Hills, AZ

Fri 1/24/20 at 6:30am-10pm
Theater: Musical
A Gentleman's Guide to Love & Murder
A Gentleman’s Guide to Love and Murder is the knock-’em-dead, uproarious hit and the most-nominated show of the 2014 season. With ten Tony nominations and four wins, including Best Musical, Book, Direction and Costumes, it also earned seven Drama Desk Awar...
Fountain Hills Theater
Fountain Hills, AZ

Fri 1/24/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 1/25/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sun 1/26/20 at 2pm-4pm
Thu 1/30/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Fri 1/31/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sports: Running
XTERRA McDowell Mountain Trail Run
With over 80 miles of trails to choose from, McDowell Mountain Regional Park is a trail runner's paradise and our venue for race #5 of the XTERRA Arizona Trail Run Series. The 15-mile long course features a gradual climb full of cholla forests and fields o...
McDowell Mountain Regional Park
Fountain Hills, AZ

Sun 2/2/20
Special Event: Religious, Relationships, Class/Workshop
Hiding Hurting & Healing
Our 8-week program (Feb 06, 2020 - Mar 26, 2020) is for women 18 and over. Using a combination of videos, instruction, testimonies, small group discussions and assignments, this program presents a dynamic approach to strength and stability through Christ....
Fountain Hills Christian Center
Fountain Hills, AZ

Thu 2/6/20 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Thu 2/13/20 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Thu 2/20/20 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Thu 2/27/20 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Thu 3/5/20 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Special Event: Benefit/Fundraiser, Auto Show
Concours in the Hills
Collector car, motorcycle and military enthusiasts: get revved up for the 7th annual Concours in the Hills on Saturday, Feb. 8 from 10 a.m.-3 p.m. at Fountain Park in Fountain Hills. The free, family-friendly car show promises new, exciting elements this y...
Fountain Park
Fountain Hills, AZ

Sat 2/8/20 at 10am-3pm
Theater: Children's Theatre
"Guys and Dolls Jr."
Set in Damon Runyon’s New York City, Guys and Dolls JR. follows gambler, Nathan Detroit, as he tries to find the cash to set up the biggest crap game in town while the authorities breathe down his neck. Meanwhile, his girlfriend and nightclub performer, Ad...
Fountain Hills Theater
Fountain Hills, AZ

Fri 2/14/20 at 7pm-8:30pm
Sun 2/16/20 at 2pm-3:30pm
Mon 2/17/20 at 7pm-8:30pm
Tue 2/18/20 at 7pm-8:30pm
Wed 2/19/20 at 7pm-8:30pm
Theater: Play
Broadway in the Hills
Join us for food, fun and fundraising at our biggest gala of the year. Questions? Contact us at 480-837-9661 X 3.
Fountain Hills Community Center
Fountain Hills, AZ

Sun 3/1/20 at 5:30pm-7:30pm
Theater: Play
Footlight Frenzy
In a desperate attempt to save their bankrupt “School for Unusual Children”, an inexperienced PTA group valiantly mounts an ambitious benefit play, written by a has been Broadway director. His near hysterical direction and the group’s questionable talent t...
Fountain Hills Theater
Fountain Hills, AZ

Fri 3/6/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 3/7/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sun 3/8/20 at 2pm-4pm
Thu 3/12/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Fri 3/13/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Special Event: Benefit/Fundraiser, Nature, Social Event, Hiking
Hike for the Homeless 2020
Gather your friends and colleagues, put on your hiking boots, and enjoy the beautiful desert scenery! Your support of the Hike for the Homeless empowers those experiencing homelessness and poverty to gain self-sufficiency through quality employment. In f...
McDowell Mountain Regional Park
Fountain Hills, AZ

Sat 3/7/20 at 8am-12pm
Theater: Children's Theatre
"Whowhatwhenwhyhow!"
When the youth sleuths of literature are invited by Sherlock Holmes to a Murder Mystery Weekend at the famous Whowhatwhenwhyhow mansion the results are a rollicking good time for all!
Fountain Hills Theater
Fountain Hills, AZ

Fri 3/27/20 at 7pm-8:30pm
Sat 3/28/20 at 7pm-8:30pm
Sun 3/29/20 at 2pm-3:30pm
Fri 4/3/20 at 7pm-8:30pm
Sat 4/4/20 at 7pm-8:30pm
Sports: Bicycling
Bike MS Arizona: Endeavor in the Desert
Don’t miss out on Arizona’s own Bike MS: Endeavor in the Desert. Whether you are a mountain biker or road cyclist, a new rider, experienced, or any in-between – we have a route for you! Off-Road Trail Ride option, In-Park 13 mile option never leaving the ...
McDowell Mountain Regional Park
Fountain Hills, AZ

Sat 3/28/20 at 7am-5pm
Theater: Musical
Million Dollar Quartet
The Tony® Award Winning musical, Million Dollar Quartet is set on December 4, 1956, when an extraordinary twist of fate brought Johnny Cash, Jerry Lee Lewis, Carl Perkins and Elvis Presley together at Sun Records in Memphis for what would be one of the gre...
Fountain Hills Theater
Fountain Hills, AZ

Fri 4/17/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Sat 4/18/20 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: