Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Cottonwood Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Social Event, Class/Workshop, Health & Wellness/Nutrition
Sanctuary Sundays
Every 3rd Sunday, join us at The Muse for Sanctuary Sundays. Treat yourself to art classes, champagne and a variety of luxurious goodies, all while supporting the Verde Valley Sanctuary.
Muse Gallery
Cottonwood, AZ

Sun 7/21/19 at 3pm-6pm
Sun 8/18/19 at 3pm-6pm
Sun 9/15/19 at 3pm-6pm
Special Event: Class/Workshop, Yoga, For the Family
Yoga in the Secret Garden
Every 4th Sunday, Join Roxanne in The Muse Garden for a sweet, low-impact yoga session. Bring a yoga mat and let the flowers, birds and butterflies soothe your worries away. All ages and experience levels welcome
Muse Gallery
Cottonwood, AZ

Sun 7/28/19 at 5pm-6:30pm
Sun 8/25/19 at 5pm-6:30pm
Special Event: Class/Workshop, Social Event, Animals, Benefit/Fundraiser
Paintin' Paws at The Muse Gallery - A Benefit for the Verde Valley Humane Society
Muse Gallery
Cottonwood, AZ

Sun 8/4/19 at 3pm-6pm
Sun 9/1/19 at 3pm-6pm
Sun 10/6/19 at 3pm-6pm
Art: Art Show, Folk Art/Crafts, Gallery, Mixed Media, Painting
Art and Culture Walk at The Muse
Come join the Muse Gallery for the 2nd Saturday Art and Culture Walk. We are revving back up for a phenomenal Summer Season, and hope you'll join us in supporting all the art, wine, food, fun, and culture that Old Town Cottonwood has to offer. Support L...
Muse Gallery
Cottonwood, AZ

Sat 8/10/19 at 3pm-8pm
Sat 9/14/19 at 3pm-8pm
Sat 10/12/19 at 3pm-8pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town:


‚Äč