Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Cave Creek Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Talks & Readings: Talks/Lectures
Intermediate Conversational Spanish
Enjoy an informal chat in Spanish using books and other supports. There is no instructor.
Desert Foothills Library
Cave Creek, AZ

Wed 6/19/19
Wed 6/26/19
Wed 7/3/19
Wed 7/10/19
Wed 7/17/19
Special Event: Class/Workshop, Computers/Technology
eMedia and Library Digital Collection Help
Downloading eBooks and eAudiobooks can be easy through the library’s digital collection! Each week there will be an informal drop-in class for anyone with questions about Overdrive, RB Digital, or any of the apps the library offers. We will show you how to...
Desert Foothills Library
Cave Creek, AZ

Tue 6/25/19 at 10am
Tue 7/2/19 at 10am
Tue 7/9/19 at 10am
Tue 7/16/19 at 10am
Tue 7/23/19 at 10am
Special Event: Meeting
Caring for the Caregiver Support Group
Being a caregiver can take a physical, mental and emotional toll on you. Taking care of yourself is essential in being able to take care of your loved one. It can be helpful to talk with others who are going through similar experiences. Join us for this op...
Desert Foothills Library
Cave Creek, AZ

Mon 7/1/19 at 10am
Special Event: Musical, Film
Music @ the Movies
Join us for a celebration of movie musicals! Time will vary based on film length. Hosted by Music Enthusiast Annis Scott.
Desert Foothills Library
Cave Creek, AZ

Thu 7/4/19 at 2pm
Talks & Readings: Class/Workshop, Talks/Lectures
Desert Foothills Library Writer's Connection
Receive new tips and ideas on how to improve your writing at the Desert Foothills Library. There will be a different topic each month.
Desert Foothills Library
Cave Creek, AZ

Fri 7/5/19 at 1pm
Special Event: Food/Tasting, Meeting
Literate Foodie Club
Love food, books, cooking and conversation? We will explore all these and more.
Desert Foothills Library
Cave Creek, AZ

Mon 7/8/19 at 12:30pm
Special Event: Class/Workshop
Learn How-To with Karsten's Ace Hardware
Do you binge-watch HGTV and feel motivated to find your own at home projects and fixer uppers? Each month Karsten's Ace Hardware will be providing How-To demonstrations to help you find tidbits and techniques to help around your home.
Desert Foothills Library
Cave Creek, AZ

Tue 7/16/19 at 2pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: