Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



Anthem Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Children, Summer Camp
Summer Break Camp
Activities include arts and crafts, sports, outdoor and gym games, Rock Wall climbing and more! Registration opens March 1; register early to secure your spot! Registration open until filled. Three- and four-day week pricing is available at $45/day. N...
Anthem Community Center
Anthem, AZ

Tue 5/28/19
Theater: Musical, Summer Camp, Children
Musical Theatre of Anthem Summer Camp Production: Freckleface Strawberry the Musical
June 10-19 (Mon-Sat), 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m. Performances: June 20-22. Freckleface Strawberry the Musical (Expanded Version), based on the beloved New York Times best-selling book by celebrated actress, Julianne Moore, is a fun and touching family musica...
Musical Theatre of Anthem
Anthem, AZ

Mon 6/10/19 at 9am-3pm
Tue 6/11/19 at 9am-3pm
Wed 6/12/19 at 9am-3pm
Thu 6/13/19 at 9am-3pm
Fri 6/14/19 at 9am-3pm
Special Event: Children, Class/Workshop, Summer Camp
Summer Performing Arts Institute
MTA offers extensive summer workshops for ages 3-adult. Our participants are guaranteed to learn a TON of material in dance, tap, voice, acting, and improv. Performing artists never stop learning and can always benefit from a professional program like ours...
Musical Theatre of Anthem
Anthem, AZ

Mon 6/24/19 - Fri 6/28/19 at 9am-3pm
Fri 6/28/19 at 5:30pm, 6:45pm, and 8pm
Sports: Basketball, Children, Summer Camp
ONE10 Basketball Camps
Drill Intensive, skill building basketball camp for boys and girls ages 7-18. High level coaches with college/professional playing experience and/or years of coaching experience will push your athlete to work hard to help take their game to the next level.
Anthem Preparatory Academy
Anthem, AZ

Mon 7/22/19 - Fri 7/26/19 at 9am-5pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town:


‚Äč