Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



EVENT INFORMATION FORM
Phoenix Art Museum


address  1625 N. Central Ave.
 Phoenix, AZ  85004-1685
cross street E. McDowell Rd.
phone (602) 257-1222
hours Tue. 10 a.m.-5 p.m.; Wed. 10 am-9 pm; Thu.-Sat. 10 am-5 pm; Sun. noon-5 pm
parking Free
general adm $23; $20 seniors (65+); $18 students with ID; $14 youth 6-17
www.phxart.org

Submit correction below   

Julio Cesar Morales: Invaders

Art Show
From March 1–July 7, 2019, Julio César Morales: Invaders and the 2018 Phoenix Art Museum Artists’ Grants Recipients Exhibition showcase various works by the recipients of the 2018 Arlene and Morton Scult Artist Award and the Phoenix Art Museum Artists’ Grants.
The Arlene and Morton Scult Artist Award recognizes a mid-career Arizona artist who has demonstrated a sustained commitment to their chosen medium, continuous artistic growth, and consistent artistic production, while the Artists’ Grants encourage emerging contemporary artists in Arizona.
Information: 602-257-1222
Price: Included in admission


Schedule
 • Wed 6/19/19 at 10am-9pm 
 • Thu 6/20/19 - Sat 6/22/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 6/23/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 6/25/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 6/26/19 at 10am-9pm 
 • Thu 6/27/19 - Sat 6/29/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 6/30/19 at 12pm-5pm 
 • Tue 7/2/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Wed 7/3/19 at 10am-9pm 
 • Thu 7/4/19 - Sat 7/6/19 at 10am-5pm 
 • Sun 7/7/19 at 12pm-5pm 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload