Notice

In light of the coronavirus pandemic, several events have been canceled or postponed. Because these events are user submitted, The Republic is unable to verify events. Please contact event organizers to confirm details.
Around Arizona What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
 
  space



EVENT INFORMATION FORM
Interfaith CommUNITY Spiritual Center


address  952 E. Baseline, Suite 102
 Mesa, AZ  85204
phone (480) 593-8798


Submit correction below   

"Understanding and Practice of A Course in Miracles" with Martin Antonelli and Michael Hayes

Class/Workshop, Religious
Intimate group of serious Course students. A Course in Miracles is “A self-study spiritual thought system that teaches the way to Universal Love through Forgiveness”.
A Course in Miracles simply states:
"Nothing real can be threatened.
Nothing unreal exists.
Herein lies the peace of God."
(Foundation for Inner Peace)
a Course in Miracles;ACIM;spirituality;consciousness;God
Price: Donation suggested: $10


Schedule
 • Wed 4/8/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Wed 4/15/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Wed 4/22/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Wed 4/29/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Wed 5/6/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Wed 5/13/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Wed 5/20/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Wed 5/27/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Wed 6/3/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Wed 6/10/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Wed 6/17/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Wed 6/24/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Wed 7/1/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Wed 7/8/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Wed 7/15/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Wed 7/22/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Wed 7/29/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Wed 8/5/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Wed 8/12/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Wed 8/19/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Wed 8/26/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Wed 9/2/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Wed 9/9/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Wed 9/16/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Wed 9/23/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Wed 9/30/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Wed 10/7/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Wed 10/14/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Wed 10/21/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Wed 10/28/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Wed 11/4/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Wed 11/11/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Wed 11/18/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Wed 11/25/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Wed 12/2/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Wed 12/9/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Wed 12/16/20 at 11am-12:15pm 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload